Zoey 101 (2005)


Plot: Zoey 101 is an American television series which originally aired on Nickelodeon from January 9, 2005 until May 2, 2008. It focuses on the lives of teenager Zoey Brooks and her friends as they attend Pacific Coast Academy, a fictional boarding school in Southern California. It was created by Dan Schneider. It was initially filmed at Pepperdine University in Malibu, California, then at stages in Valencia, California beginning in season 3. It was nominated for an "Outstanding Children's Program" Emmy in 2005. Zoey 101 was the most expensive production ever for Nickelodeon series, as it was shot completely on location in Malibu. It was also Nickelodeon's best performance for a series premiere in almost eight years. Despite this, many critics have made negative comments about the show, its setting, and its characters. Read More



Episode 13: Chasing Zoey (Part 2)
Episode 12: Chasing Zoey (Part 1)
Episode 11: Roller Coaster
Episode 10: Coffee Cart Ban
Episode 9: Dinner For Two Many
Episode 8: Vince is Back
Episode 7: Walk-A-Thon
Episode 6: Quinn Misses the Mark
Episode 5: Anger Management
Episode 4: Rumor of Love
Episode 3: Alone at PCA
Episode 2: Fake Roommate
Episode 1: Trading Places
Episode 25: Goodbye Zoey? (Part 2)
Episode 24: Goodbye Zoey? (Part 1)
Episode 23: Logan Gets Cut Off
Episode 22: Miss PCA
Episode 21: Hands on a Blix Van
Episode 20: Son of a Dean
Episode 19: Drippin' Episode!
Episode 18: The Curse of PCA (Part 2)
Episode 17: The Curse of PCA (Part 1)
Episode 16: Zoey's Ribs
Episode 15: Favor Chain
Episode 14: Dance Contest
Episode 13: Paige at PCA
Episode 12: The Radio
Episode 11: Quarantine
Episode 10: Chase's Grandma
Episode 9: Zoey's Balloon
Episode 8: Wrestling
Episode 7: Michael Loves Lisa
Episode 6: Silver Hammer Society
Episode 5: The Great Vince Blake
Episode 4: Zoey's Tutor
Episode 3: Hot Dean
Episode 2: Chase's Girlfriend
Episode 1: Surprise
Episode 13: Quinn's Alpaca
Episode 12: People Auction
Episode 10: Spring Break-up (Part 1)
Episode 9: Lola Likes Chase
Episode 8: Robot Wars
Episode 7: Girls Will be Boys
Episode 6: Broadcast Views
Episode 5: Bad Girl
Episode 4: Haunted House
Episode 3: The Election
Episode 2: Time Capsule
Episode 1: Back to PCA
Episode 13: Little Beach Party
Episode 12: School Dance
Episode 11: Disc Golf
Episode 10: Backpack
Episode 9: Spring Fling
Episode 8: Quinn's Date
Episode 7: The Play
Episode 6: Jet X
Episode 5: Prank Week
Episode 4: Defending Dustin
Episode 3: Webcam
Episode 2: New Roomies
Episode 1: Welcome to PCA