Wormwood (2017) (2017)


Genre: Documentary , Biography , Drama

Plot: This six-part series explores the limits of our knowledge about the past and the lengths we'll go in our search for the truth. A family story of one man's sixty-year quest to identify the circumstances of his father's mysterious death. A quest which brings him face-to-face with some of the darkest secrets of the United States. Read More



Episode 6: Chapter 6: Remember Me
Episode 5: Chapter 5: Honorable Men
Episode 4: Chapter 4: Opening the Lid
Episode 3: Chapter 3: The Forbidden Threshold
Episode 2: Chapter 2: A Terrible Mistake
Episode 1: Chapter 1: Suicide Revealed