Workin' Moms (2017)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Workin' Moms follows the lives of four women as they juggle love, careers, and parenthood. They support, challenge, and try not to judge one another as life throws them curveballs. Whether it is an identity crisis, a huge job opportunity, postpartum depression, or an unplanned pregnancy, they face good and bad with grace and humor. Kate is the flawed, fearless heart-and-soul of the series, who has stark home/life decisions to make. She relies on her closest friend Anne, a no-nonsense psychiatrist and mother of two, who is facing a massive family challenge. Charming, unpredictable Frankie livens any dark moment as she struggles with her own instability and relationship malaise. And sweet former sorority-girl Jenny seeks an uncharacteristically-reckless awakening. Together the friends fearlessly confront the polarizing, unexpected realities of being working moms. Read More



Episode 10: Fack
Episode 9: Blue Angel
Episode 8: Punch Dad
Episode 7: Launch Pad to Trash Hole
Episode 6: Finger in the Butt
Episode 5: Mother Knows Breast
Episode 4: A Rat, Girl
Episode 3: Pleasure Yourself
Episode 2: Mama Mia Meatboy
Episode 1: The Carlsons Move to Calgary
Episode 8: Charlie and the Weed Factory
Episode 7: Bad Reputation
Episode 6: Lice
Episode 5: To Lure a Squirrel
Episode 4: No One's Coming
Episode 3: The Man in the Mexican Mask
Episode 2: Black Sheep
Episode 1: Charade
Episode 13: What's It Gonna Be?
Episode 12: Two Paths
Episode 11: Business Boyz
Episode 10: Creamed
Episode 9: Guns ā€˜nā€™ Deception
Episode 8: Girl's Trip
Episode 7: Revenge Fantasy
Episode 6: Narls in Charge
Episode 5: Stand for Something
Episode 4: Training Day
Episode 3: Daddy's Home
Episode 2: Of Rights and Men
Episode 1: Birth Daze
Episode 13: Look Back
Episode 12: If Women Had to Give Birth
Episode 11: Trash Panda
Episode 10: Cuck
Episode 9: Spirit Animal
Episode 8: Red Handed
Episode 7: Retreat
Episode 6: Shame Spiral
Episode 5: Consent
Episode 4: The Holy Hole
Episode 3: The Sign
Episode 2: Good Mom
Episode 1: 2005
Episode 13: Having It All
Episode 12: Merde
Episode 11: Bye Bye Kate
Episode 10: The Coxswain
Episode 9: Tricky Nipple
Episode 8: Hoop Earring
Episode 7: Phoenix Rising
Episode 6: The Wolf & The Rabbit
Episode 5: Sophie's Choice-ish
Episode 4: Bad Help
Episode 3: Fem Card
Episode 2: Rules
Episode 1: Bare