Wonder Woman (1975)


Plot: During World War II, a plane piloted by Major Steve Trevor crashes near Paradise Island, the secret hidden island home of the mighty and eternally young Amazons. He is rescued by Princess Diana, who learns of the war against the Nazis. The Amazons decide to send one of their own to help fight in this crisis. Although forbidden to participate in the selection process, Diana joins secretly and wins the right and responsibility to go. Taking the still unconscious Major to safety, she joins him as Yeoman Diana Prince. Furthermore, when the forces of evil threaten the nation, Diana would spin to transform into Wonder Wonder, armed with a magic belt giving her tremendous strength, bracelets that can stop any bullet, a tiara that can be thrown as a returning weapon and a unbreakable magic lasso that can force anyone to tell the truth. After WW II, she returned to the Island, only to encounter Steve Trevor Jr., agent for IADC, thirty years later. Seeing the amazing coincidence as a sign, she returns to the Man world once more to resume her role as the greatest of the female superheroes. Read More



Episode 24: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2)
Episode 23: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (1)
Episode 22: The Man Who Could Not Die
Episode 21: The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (2)
Episode 20: The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (1)
Episode 19: The Girl with a Gift for Disaster
Episode 18: A Date with Doomsday
Episode 17: The Richest Man in the World
Episode 16: Amazon Hot Wax
Episode 15: The Starships Are Coming
Episode 14: Spaced Out
Episode 13: Going, Going, Gone
Episode 12: Gault's Brain
Episode 11: Pot of Gold
Episode 10: Stolen Faces
Episode 9: The Deadly Dolphin
Episode 8: Skateboard Wiz
Episode 7: Time Bomb
Episode 6: Formicida
Episode 5: Disco Devil
Episode 4: The Fine Art of Crime
Episode 3: The Deadly Sting
Episode 2: Hot Wheels
Episode 1: My Teenage Idol is Missing
Episode 22: The Murderous Missile
Episode 21: The Girl from Ilandia
Episode 20: The Man Who Wouldn't Tell
Episode 19: Seance of Terror
Episode 18: Flight to Oblivion
Episode 17: I.R.A.C. is Missing
Episode 16: Death in Disguise
Episode 15: Diana's Disappearing Act
Episode 14: Screaming Javelin
Episode 13: Light-Fingered Lady
Episode 12: The Deadly Toys
Episode 11: Mind Stealers from Outer Space (2)
Episode 10: Mind Stealers from Outer Space (1)
Episode 9: The Man Who Made Volcanoes
Episode 8: I Do, I Do
Episode 7: The Queen and the Thief
Episode 6: The Pied Piper
Episode 5: Knockout
Episode 4: The Bermuda Triangle Crisis
Episode 3: The Man Who Could Move the World
Episode 2: Anschluss '77
Episode 1: The Return of Wonder Woman
Episode 14: Wonder Woman in Hollywood
Episode 13: The Bushwhackers
Episode 12: Formula 407
Episode 11: Judgment from Outer Space (2)
Episode 10: Judgment from Outer Space (1)
Episode 9: Last of the $2 Bills
Episode 8: The Pluto File
Episode 7: Wonder Woman vs. Gargantua!
Episode 6: The Feminum Mystique (2)
Episode 5: The Feminum Mystique (1)
Episode 4: Beauty on Parade
Episode 3: Fausta: The Nazi Wonder Woman
Episode 2: Wonder Woman Meets Baroness Von Gunther
Episode 1: The New Original Wonder Woman