Witches of East End (2013)


Plot: Centers on the adventures of a mother and her two adult daughters, both of whom unknowingly are their family's next generation of witches, who lead seemingly quiet, uneventful modern day lives in Long Island's secluded seaside town of North Hampton. When one of the daughters becomes engaged to a young, wealthy newcomer, a series of events forces her mother to admit to her daughters they are, in fact, powerful and immortal witches. Read More



Episode 13: For Whom the Spell Tolls
Episode 12: Box to the Future
Episode 11: Poe Way Out
Episode 10: The Fall of the House of Beauchamp
Episode 9: Smells Like King Spirit
Episode 8: Sex, Lies, and Birthday Cake
Episode 7: Art of Darkness
Episode 6: When A Mandragora Loves A Woman
Episode 5: Boogie Knight
Episode 4: The Brothers Grimoire
Episode 3: The Old Man and the Key
Episode 2: The Son Also Rises
Episode 1: A Moveable Beast
Episode 10: Oh, What a World!
Episode 9: A Parching Imbued
Episode 8: Snake Eyes
Episode 7: Unburied
Episode 6: Potentia Noctis
Episode 5: Electric Avenue
Episode 4: A Few Good Talismen
Episode 3: Today I Am a Witch
Episode 2: Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P.
Episode 1: Pilot