What's Happening!! (1976)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: What's Happening!! is an American television sitcom that aired on ABC from August 5, 1976 to April 28, 1979. The show premiered as a summer series. With good ratings and reviews, and after the failure of several other shows on the network, What's Happening!! returned in November 1976 as a weekly series. It remained a regular show until 1979; ratings were modest. What's Happening!! was loosely based on the motion picture Cooley High, also written by Eric Monte. Read More



Episode 22: The Benefit Show
Episode 21: Dwayne's Debate
Episode 20: First Class Coach
Episode 19: The Last Page
Episode 18: The Thomas Treasure
Episode 17: The Eviction
Episode 16: Food Poisoning
Episode 15: Shirley's Fired
Episode 14: Dwayne's Dream
Episode 13: A Present for Dee
Episode 12: Dee, the Cheerleader
Episode 11: Making Out
Episode 10: Positive Identification
Episode 9: No Clothes Make the Man
Episode 8: Raj Moves Out
Episode 7: Charge
Episode 6: The Landlady
Episode 5: Shirley's Cookies
Episode 4: The Creep Detective
Episode 3: Basketball Brain
Episode 2: Shirley's Boyfriend
Episode 1: Disco Dollar Disaster
Episode 22: The Apartment
Episode 21: Shirley Is a Mother
Episode 20: Diplomatic Immunity
Episode 19: Raj and the Older Woman
Episode 18: Rerun Sees the Light
Episode 17: Doobie or Not Doobie (Part 2)
Episode 16: Doobie or Not Doobie (Part 1)
Episode 15: Dee's First Date
Episode 14: Going, Going, Gong
Episode 13: Black and White Blues
Episode 12: The Testimonial
Episode 11: One Strike and You're Out
Episode 10: Mama, the School Girl
Episode 9: Bill Gets Married
Episode 8: Give Me Odds
Episode 7: The Play's the Big Thing
Episode 6: If I'm Elected
Episode 5: Nothing Personal
Episode 4: Raj Goes to Press
Episode 3: Trial and Error
Episode 2: It's All in Your Head
Episode 1: Rerun Gets Married
Episode 21: From Here to Maternity
Episode 20: Nice Guys Finish Last
Episode 19: What's Wrong with Raj?
Episode 18: The Tickets
Episode 17: Dwayne's Dilemma
Episode 16: The Boarder
Episode 15: The Firing Squad
Episode 14: The Sunday Father
Episode 13: The Hospital Stay
Episode 12: The Incomplete Shakespeare
Episode 11: The Maid Did It
Episode 10: Puppy Love
Episode 9: Christmas
Episode 8: Shirley's Date
Episode 7: Speak for Yourself, Dwayne
Episode 6: The Burger Queen
Episode 5: Saturday's Hero
Episode 4: My Three Tons
Episode 3: When Daddy Comes Marching Home
Episode 2: The Birthday Present
Episode 1: The Runaway