Voltron: Legendary Defender (2016)


Plot: For millennia, the evil Galra Empire has plagued the universe by conquering planets and destroying their inhabitants. The only known threat to the empire's power and plans is the legendary "Defender of the Universe," Voltron, a 100-meter-tall robot warrior composed of five lion mechas whose whereabouts are presumed to be unknown. The Galra Empire's path of conquest and search for Voltron has led them to Earth's solar system. A group of space pilots-Shiro, Keith, Lance, Pidge, and Hunk-discover the blue lion and immediately get swept up into the Galran War. They meet Princess Allura, become the next Paladins, and reunite the five lions to form Voltron and free the universe from the Galra Empire. Read More



Episode 13: The End is the Beginning
Episode 12: The Zenith
Episode 11: Uncharted Regions
Episode 10: Knights of Light (2)
Episode 9: Knights of Light (1)
Episode 8: Clear Day
Episode 7: Day Forty-Seven
Episode 6: Genesis
Episode 5: The Grudge
Episode 4: Battle Scars
Episode 3: The Prisoner's Dilemma
Episode 2: Shadows
Episode 1: Launch Date
Episode 13: Lions' Pride (2)
Episode 12: Lions' Pride (1)
Episode 11: Trial By Fire
Episode 10: Heart of the Lion
Episode 9: Know Your Enemy
Episode 8: The Last Stand (2)
Episode 7: The Last Stand (1)
Episode 6: The Journey Within
Episode 5: The Ruins
Episode 4: The Feud!
Episode 3: The Way Forward
Episode 2: The Road Home
Episode 1: A Little Adventure
Episode 7: Defender of All Universes
Episode 6: All Good Things
Episode 5: The Black Paladins
Episode 4: The Colony
Episode 3: Monsters & Mana
Episode 2: Razor's Edge
Episode 1: Omega Shield
Episode 6: White Lion
Episode 5: Bloodlines
Episode 4: Kral Zera
Episode 3: Postmortem
Episode 2: Blood Duel
Episode 1: The Prisoner
Episode 6: A New Defender
Episode 5: Begin the Blitz
Episode 4: The Voltron Show!
Episode 3: Black Site
Episode 2: Reunion
Episode 1: Code of Honor
Episode 7: The Legend Begins
Episode 6: Tailing a Comet
Episode 5: The Journey
Episode 4: Hole in the Sky
Episode 3: The Hunted
Episode 2: Red Paladin
Episode 1: Changing of the Guard
Episode 13: Blackout
Episode 12: Best Laid Plans
Episode 11: Stayin' Alive
Episode 10: Escape from Beta Traz
Episode 9: The Belly of the Weblum
Episode 8: The Blade of Marmora
Episode 7: Space Mall
Episode 6: The Ark of Taujeer
Episode 5: Eye of the Storm
Episode 4: Greening the Cube
Episode 3: Shiro's Escape
Episode 2: The Depths
Episode 1: Across the Universe
Episode 11: The Black Paladin
Episode 10: Collection and Extraction
Episode 9: Crystal Venom
Episode 8: Rebirth
Episode 7: Return to the Balmera
Episode 6: Taking Flight
Episode 5: Tears of the Balmera
Episode 4: Fall of the Castle of Lions
Episode 3: Return of the Gladiator
Episode 2: Some Assembly Required
Episode 1: The Rise of Voltron