Veronica Mars (2004)


Plot: The murder of high-school student Lilly Kane shook the seaside town of Neptune, California to the core. For once popular girl Veronica Mars, it meant the loss of her best friend and being ousted from the affluent crowd that she once thought were her friends. Her father, Sheriff Keith Mars, found himself voted out of his job after making some unpopular accusations about the murdered girl's family. In response, Keith opened his own private detective agency. Now, Veronica, with her sardonic wit and a few new friends, works as his assistant while also navigating life as a high school (and later college) student. Read More



Episode 8: Years, Continents, Bloodshed
Episode 7: Gods of War
Episode 6: Entering a World of Pain
Episode 5: Losing Streak
Episode 4: Heads You Lose
Episode 3: Keep Calm and Party On
Episode 2: Chino and the Man
Episode 1: Spring Break Forever
Episode 20: The Bitch Is Back
Episode 19: Weevils Wobble but They Don't Go Down
Episode 18: I Know What You'll Do Next Summer
Episode 17: Debasement Tapes
Episode 16: Un-American Graffiti
Episode 15: Papa's Cabin
Episode 14: Mars, Bars
Episode 13: Postgame Mortem
Episode 12: There's Got to Be a Morning-After Pill
Episode 11: Poughkeepsie, Tramps & Thieves
Episode 10: Show Me the Monkey
Episode 9: Spit & Eggs
Episode 8: Lord of the π's
Episode 7: Of Vice and Men
Episode 6: Hi, Infidelity
Episode 5: President Evil
Episode 4: Charlie Don't Surf
Episode 3: Wichita Linebacker
Episode 2: My Big Fat Greek Rush Week
Episode 1: Welcome Wagon
Episode 22: Not Pictured
Episode 21: Happy Go Lucky
Episode 20: Look Who's Stalking
Episode 19: Nevermind the Buttocks
Episode 18: I Am God
Episode 17: Plan B
Episode 16: The Rapes of Graff
Episode 15: The Quick and the Wed
Episode 14: Versatile Toppings
Episode 13: Ain't No Magic Mountain High Enough
Episode 12: Rashard and Wallace Go to White Castle
Episode 11: Donut Run
Episode 10: One Angry Veronica
Episode 9: My Mother, the Fiend
Episode 8: Ahoy, Mateys!
Episode 7: Nobody Puts Baby in a Corner
Episode 6: Rat Saw God
Episode 5: Blast from the Past
Episode 4: Green-Eyed Monster
Episode 3: Cheatty Cheatty Bang Bang
Episode 2: Driver Ed
Episode 1: Normal Is the Watchword
Episode 22: Leave It to Beaver
Episode 21: A Trip to the Dentist
Episode 20: M.A.D.
Episode 19: Hot Dogs
Episode 18: Weapons of Class Destruction
Episode 17: Kanes and Abel's
Episode 16: Betty and Veronica
Episode 15: Ruskie Business
Episode 14: Mars vs. Mars
Episode 13: Lord of the Bling
Episode 12: Clash of the Tritons
Episode 11: Silence of the Lamb
Episode 10: An Echolls Family Christmas
Episode 9: Drinking the Kool-Aid
Episode 8: Like a Virgin
Episode 7: The Girl Next Door
Episode 6: Return of the Kane
Episode 5: You Think You Know Somebody
Episode 4: The Wrath of Con
Episode 3: Meet John Smith
Episode 2: Credit Where Credit's Due
Episode 1: Pilot