Valor (2017)


Genre: Drama

Plot: The boundaries between military discipline and human desire are tested on a U.S. Army base that houses an elite unit of helicopter pilots trained to perform clandestine international and domestic missions. The drama unfolds in the present as well as in flashbacks to a failed mission involving one of the first female pilots in the unit, ultimately uncovering layers of personal and government/military secrets and leading to a season-long plan to rescue a group of MIA soldiers. Read More



Episode 13: Costs of War
Episode 12: Oscar Mike
Episode 11: Command & Control
Episode 10: Ciphers
Episode 9: Stay Frosty
Episode 8: About-Face
Episode 7: Blurred Lines
Episode 6: I Got Your Six
Episode 5: Full Battle Rattle
Episode 4: Zero Visibility
Episode 3: Soldier Ready
Episode 2: Espirit de Corps
Episode 1: Pilot