Upright Citizens Brigade (1998)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Agents Adair, Antoine, Colby and Trotter both monitor and create chaos across the universe. The sketches you see throughout most of the show are different subjects being monitored. At the end of each episode all the sketches and characters come together into one final sketch. Besides all the sketches, they have other segments where the UCB Agents venture out with hidden cameras, and try to incorporate the content of their bizarre sketches into the real world. Read More



Episode 10: Thunderball
Episode 9: Technology
Episode 8: Town Hall
Episode 7: Sex
Episode 6: College
Episode 5: Food
Episode 4: Music
Episode 3: Hospital
Episode 2: Mafia
Episode 1: Costumes
Episode 10: Supercool
Episode 9: Hurricane
Episode 8: Big City
Episode 7: Spaghetti Jesus
Episode 6: Infested With Friars
Episode 5: Eli's Face Therapy
Episode 4: Real World
Episode 3: Mogomra vs. the Fart Monster
Episode 2: Bomb Squad
Episode 1: Master Dialectitian
Episode 10: Little Donny Foundation
Episode 9: Cyborgs
Episode 8: Time Machine
Episode 7: Lady of the Lake
Episode 6: Story of the Toad
Episode 5: Children's Revolution
Episode 4: Power Marketing
Episode 3: Saigon Suicide Show
Episode 2: Poo Stick
Episode 1: Bucket of Truth