Travel Guides (AU) (2017)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: Travel Guides is a new seven-part TV series where ordinary families are sent to review some of the most exotic and popular tourist locations around the globe. Six groups from all over Australia will travel to seven destinations and tell Australia what they truly thought of their holiday adventure. And it’s fair to say that not everyone’s idea of paradise is the same. Each group comes from a very different walk of life, and each holiday will suit a particular group’s taste. Read More



Episode 4: Tasmania
Episode 3: Whitsundays
Episode 2: Red Centre
Episode 1: Byron
Episode 9: Canberra
Episode 8: Israel
Episode 7: The Philippines
Episode 5: India