Tiny Toon Adventures (1990)


Genre: Animation , Short , Adventure , Comedy , Family

Plot: Tiny Toon Adventures, is an American animated comedy television series produced by Amblin Entertainment and Warner Bros. Animation and was broadcast from September 14, 1990 through May 28, 1995. It follows the adventures of a group of young cartoon characters who attend the Acme Looniversity to become the next generation of characters from the Looney Tunes series. Conceived in the late 1980s by producer Tom Ruegger, the cartoon was the first animated series produced by the collaboration of Steven Spielberg and Warner Bros. Animation during the animation renaissance of the late 1980s and early 1990s. The pilot episode, "The Looney Beginning," aired as a prime-time special on CBS on September 14, 1990; while the series itself was featured in first-run syndication for the first two seasons. The last season was aired on Fox Kids. The series ended production in 1992 in favor of Animaniacs, however, two specials were produced in 1994. On July 1, 2013, Tiny Toon Adventures began airing on the Hub Network. Read More



Episode 20: It's a Wonderful Tiny Toons Christmas Special
Episode 19: Best of Buster Day
Episode 18: A Cat's Eye View
Episode 17: Weekday Afternoon Live
Episode 15: The Horror of Slumber Party Mountain
Episode 14: Music Day
Episode 13: Grandma's Dead
Episode 12: Toon TV
Episode 11: Washingtoon
Episode 10: Buster's Directorial Debut
Episode 9: Two-Tone Town
Episode 8: Toons From the Crypt
Episode 7: Toons Take Over
Episode 6: The Return of Batduck
Episode 5: Flea For Your Life
Episode 4: What Makes Toon Tick
Episode 3: Fox Trot
Episode 2: New Class Day
Episode 1: Thirteensomething
Episode 13: Take Elmyra Please
Episode 12: Sepulveda Boulevard
Episode 11: Kon Ducki
Episode 10: Love Disconnection
Episode 9: Henny Youngman Day
Episode 8: Buster and Babs Go Hawaiian
Episode 7: Acme Cable TV
Episode 6: Toon Physics
Episode 5: Playtime Toons
Episode 4: Hog-Wild Hamton
Episode 3: Elephant Issues
Episode 2: Going Places
Episode 1: Pledge Day
Episode 65: High Toon
Episode 64: K-ACME TV
Episode 63: No Toon is an Island
Episode 62: Here's Hamton
Episode 61: New Character Day
Episode 60: How Sweetie It Is
Episode 59: Brave Tales of Real Rabbits
Episode 58: You Asked for It Again
Episode 57: Pollution Solution
Episode 56: Son of the Wacko World of Sports
Episode 53: The Acme Home Shopping Show
Episode 52: The Return to the Acme Acres Zone
Episode 51: Tiny Toon Music Television
Episode 50: Who Bopped Bugs Bunny?
Episode 49: Fairy Tales for the 90's
Episode 48: Mr. Popular's Rules of Cool
Episode 47: Son Of Looniversity Daze
Episode 46: Ask Mr. Popular
Episode 45: Whale's Tales
Episode 44: Hero Hamton
Episode 43: Best O' Plucky Duck Day
Episode 42: Looniversity Days
Episode 41: Dating, Acme Acres Style
Episode 40: The Acme Bowl
Episode 39: Inside Plucky Duck
Episode 38: Strange Tales of Weird Science
Episode 37: Career Oppor-Toon-ities
Episode 36: Animaniacs!
Episode 35: A Ditch in Time
Episode 34: The Wide World of Elmyra
Episode 33: Psychic Fun-Omenon Day
Episode 32: Spring in Acme Acres
Episode 31: Sawdust and Toonsil
Episode 30: Fields of Honey
Episode 29: Rainy Daze
Episode 28: The Wacko World of Sports
Episode 27: Europe in 30 Minutes
Episode 26: Hollywood Plucky
Episode 25: You Asked for It, Part II
Episode 24: Buster and the Wolverine
Episode 23: Wake Up Call of the Wild
Episode 22: Citizen Max
Episode 21: Gang Busters
Episode 20: You Asked for It
Episode 19: Cinemaniacs!
Episode 18: Hare Today, Gone Tomorrow
Episode 17: Prom-ise Her Anything
Episode 16: Rock 'N Roar
Episode 15: Life in the 1990's
Episode 14: The Acme Acres Zone
Episode 13: Furrball Follies
Episode 12: Hare Raising Night
Episode 11: Starting From Scratch
Episode 10: Looking Out for the Little Guy
Episode 9: It's Buster Bunny Time
Episode 8: Stuff That Goes Bump in the Night
Episode 7: Journey to the Center of Acme Acres
Episode 6: Her Wacky Highness
Episode 5: The Buster Bunny Bunch
Episode 4: Test Stressed
Episode 3: The Wheel o' Comedy
Episode 2: A Quack in the Quarks
Episode 1: The Looney Beginning