ThunderCats (1985)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Family , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: The inhabitants of the planet Thundera evacuate just before it is destroyed. They were pursued by a band of mutants. All but one of their escape ships was destroyed. Only a small group of Thunderans (Thundercats) remained. With only half engine power, the group, which was led by Jaga, had to set a course for the nearest planet. Jaga commanded their ship while the other 7 were in their stasis tubes. Jaga died on their journey to Third Earth and their ship crashed there. Soon they made friends with various groups in the area and they designed a fortress. Mumm-Ra the centuries-old embodiment of evil, along with the mutants that destroyed the rest of the Thunderans are a constant threat. But Lion-O, the new leader of the Thundercats, with his weapon the "Sword of Omens" will help the Thundercats to have a standing chance. Read More



Episode 25: Vultureman's Revenge
Episode 24: Hair of the Dog
Episode 23: Runaways
Episode 22: Hachiman's Honor
Episode 21: Mumm-Rana's Belt
Episode 20: Vultureman's Revenge
Episode 19: Hair of the Dog
Episode 18: Runaways
Episode 17: Hachiman's Honor
Episode 16: Mumm-Rana's Belt
Episode 15: Sideswipe
Episode 14: Day of the Eclipse
Episode 13: The Sound Stones
Episode 12: Time Switch
Episode 11: Ravage Island
Episode 10: Together We Stand
Episode 9: The Mad Bubbler
Episode 8: The Mask of Gorgon
Episode 7: Psych Out
Episode 6: Catfight
Episode 5: Mumm-Ra Lives (5)
Episode 4: Mumm-Ra Lives (4)
Episode 3: Mumm-Ra Lives (3)
Episode 2: Mumm-Ra Lives (2)
Episode 1: Mumm-Ra Lives (1)
Episode 65: Fond Memories
Episode 64: The Shifter
Episode 63: Mumm-Rana
Episode 62: The Trouble with ThunderKittens
Episode 61: Lion-O's Anointment Final Day: The Trial of Evil
Episode 60: Eye of the Beholder
Episode 59: The Superpower Potion
Episode 58: The Mountain
Episode 57: Out of Sight
Episode 56: Dream Master
Episode 55: Divide and Conquer
Episode 54: The Transfer
Episode 53: Good and Ugly
Episode 52: Secret of the Ice King
Episode 51: Excalibur
Episode 50: Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day: The Trial of Mind Power
Episode 49: Trapped
Episode 48: Mechanical Plague
Episode 47: The Mumm-Ra Berbil
Episode 46: Lion-O's Anointment Third Day: Trial of Cunning
Episode 45: Turmagar the Tuska
Episode 44: Jackalman's Rebellion
Episode 43: The Rock Giant
Episode 42: Lion-O's Anointment Second Day: The Trial of Speed
Episode 41: The Micrits
Episode 40: Tight Squeeze
Episode 39: Monkian's Bargain
Episode 38: The Demolisher
Episode 37: Lion-O's Anointment First Day: Trial of Strength
Episode 36: The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin
Episode 35: Sword in a Hole
Episode 34: Queen of 8 Legs
Episode 33: Dimension Doom
Episode 32: Return of the Driller
Episode 31: Mandora and the Pirates
Episode 30: Feliner (2)
Episode 29: Feliner (1)
Episode 28: The Wolfrat
Episode 27: The Thunder-Cutter
Episode 26: Sixth Sense
Episode 25: Snarf Takes Up the Challenge
Episode 24: Safari Joe
Episode 23: The Crystal Queen
Episode 22: The Astral Prison
Episode 21: Dr. Dometone
Episode 20: Return to Thundera
Episode 19: Mongor
Episode 18: Spitting Image
Episode 17: All That Glitters
Episode 16: The Fireballs of Plun-Darr
Episode 15: The Time Capsule
Episode 14: The Spaceship Beneath the Sands
Episode 13: Lord of the Snows
Episode 12: The Doomgaze
Episode 11: The Ghost Warrior
Episode 10: Mandora: The Evil Chaser
Episode 9: The Garden of Delights
Episode 8: The Tower of Traps
Episode 7: Trouble with Time
Episode 6: The Terror of Hammerhand
Episode 5: Pumm-Ra
Episode 4: The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr
Episode 3: Berbils
Episode 2: The Unholy Alliance
Episode 1: Exodus