The Worst Witch (2017) (2017)


Genre: Family , Fantasy

Plot: Mildred Hubble lives an ordinary life with her mum Julie, until the day that Maud Spellbody crashes her broomstick into their balcony and nothing is ever the same again. Maud introduces Mildred to Cackle's Academy - a school for young witches set high on a mountaintop. Under the watchful eye of friendly headmistress Miss Cackle and scary deputy Miss Hardbroom, Mildred begins her training, but no matter how hard she tries, her spells have a habit of going badly wrong, causing chaos. Will Mildred always be The Worst Witch..? Read More



Episode 13: The Witching Hour: Part 2
Episode 12: The Witching Hour: Part 1
Episode 11: Grounded
Episode 10: A Witch in Time
Episode 9: Mildred the Detective
Episode 8: Enid's Last Race
Episode 7: The Crystal Lake
Episode 6: Maud's Magical Make-over
Episode 5: The Forbidden Tree
Episode 4: Enid Nightshade, Superstar
Episode 3: Happy Birthday, Indigo Moon
Episode 2: Gertrude the Great
Episode 1: The Three Impossibilities
Episode 13: Ethel Hallow to the Rescue (2)
Episode 12: Witch Switch (1)
Episode 11: The Broomstick Uprising
Episode 10: Finding Joy
Episode 9: Starstruck
Episode 8: The Cackle Run
Episode 7: Bad Magic
Episode 6: The Game
Episode 5: The Owl and the Pussycat
Episode 4: The Swamp Troll
Episode 3: Magic Mum
Episode 2: Double Hubble
Episode 1: The Wishing Star
Episode 13: The Big Freeze (2)
Episode 12: All Hallow's Eve (1)
Episode 11: Love at First Sight
Episode 10: A New Dawn
Episode 9: Miss Softbroom
Episode 8: Miss Cackle's Birthday
Episode 7: Hollow Wood
Episode 6: Bat Girl
Episode 5: Mildred's Family Tree
Episode 4: The Extraordinary Esper Vespertilio
Episode 3: Ethel Everywhere
Episode 2: The Friendship Trap
Episode 1: Tortoise Trouble
Episode 12: Out of Bounds
Episode 11: The Mists of Time
Episode 10: Spelling Bee
Episode 9: The First Witch
Episode 8: Maud's Big Mistake
Episode 7: The Best Teacher
Episode 6: The Great Wizard's Visit
Episode 5: Pond Life
Episode 4: New Girl
Episode 3: Tabby
Episode 2: Selection Day (2)
Episode 1: Selection Day (1)