The Widow (2019)


Plot: Georgia Wells believes that her husband, Will, died in a plane crash in the Congo three years ago. Since the accident, she has lived as a recluse, away from civilization and the comforts of 21st century life. But her life changes when she sees Will in the background during a televised news report about the Congo. That revelation shocks Georgia, and she becomes determined to prove that Will is still alive. Read More



Episode 8: Nigel
Episode 7: Will
Episode 6: The Spider and the Web
Episode 5: Poteza
Episode 4: Violet
Episode 3: The Survivors
Episode 2: Green Lion
Episode 1: Mr. Tequila