The Venture Bros. (2004)


Plot: The warped misadventures of a former boy adventurer turned washed-up, middle-aged mad scientist Dr. Rusty Venture; his moronic teenage sons; their maniac bodyguard; and the Doctor's arch-nemeses, incompetent super villain The Monarch and his masculine sounding paramour, Dr. Girlfriend. Read More



Episode 10: The Saphrax Protocol
Episode 9: The Forecast Manufacturer
Episode 8: The Terminus Mandate
Episode 7: The Unicorn in Captivity
Episode 6: The Bellicose Proxy
Episode 5: The Inamorata Consequence
Episode 4: The High Cost of Loathing
Episode 3: Arrears in Science
Episode 2: The Rorqual Affair
Episode 1: The Venture Bros. and the Curse of the Haunted Problem
Episode 8: Red Means Stop
Episode 7: A Party for Tarzan
Episode 6: It Happening One Night
Episode 5: Tanks for Nuthin'
Episode 4: Rapacity In Blue
Episode 3: Faking Miracles
Episode 2: Maybe No Go
Episode 1: Hostile Makeover
Episode 8: The Devil's Grip
Episode 7: Bot Seeks Bot
Episode 6: Momma's Boys
Episode 5: O.S.I. Love You
Episode 4: Spanakopita
Episode 3: SPHINX Rising
Episode 2: Venture Libre
Episode 1: What Color is Your Cleansuit?
Episode 16: Operation P.R.O.M.
Episode 15: The Silent Partners
Episode 14: Assisted Suicide
Episode 13: Bright Lights, Dean City
Episode 12: Everybody Comes to Hank's
Episode 11: Any Which Way But Zeus
Episode 10: Pomp & Circuitry
Episode 9: The Diving Bell vs. The Butterglider
Episode 8: Pinstripes & Poltergeists
Episode 7: The Better Man
Episode 6: Self-Medication
Episode 5: The Revenge Society
Episode 4: Return to Malice
Episode 3: Perchance to Dean
Episode 2: Handsome Ransom
Episode 1: Blood of the Father, Heart of Steel
Episode 13: The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together (2)
Episode 12: The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together (1)
Episode 11: ORB
Episode 10: The Lepidopterists
Episode 9: Now Museum, Now You Don't
Episode 8: Tears of a Sea Cow
Episode 7: What Goes Down, Must Come Up
Episode 6: Dr. Quymn, Medicine Woman
Episode 5: The Buddy System
Episode 4: Home is Where the Hate Is
Episode 3: The Invisible Hand of Fate
Episode 2: The Doctor is Sin
Episode 1: Shadowman 9: In the Cradle of Destiny
Episode 13: Showdown at Cremation Creek (2)
Episode 12: Showdown at Cremation Creek (1)
Episode 11: ¡Viva los Muertos!
Episode 10: I Know Why the Caged Bird Kills
Episode 9: Guess Who's Coming to State Dinner?
Episode 8: Fallen Arches
Episode 7: Love-Bheits
Episode 6: Victor. Echo. November.
Episode 5: 20 Years to Midnight
Episode 4: Escape to the House of Mummies (Part II)
Episode 3: Assassinanny 911
Episode 2: Hate Floats
Episode 1: Powerless in the Face of Death
Episode 13: Return to Spider-Skull Island
Episode 12: The Trial of the Monarch
Episode 11: Past Tense
Episode 10: Tag Sale - You're It!
Episode 9: Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean
Episode 8: Mid-Life Chrysalis
Episode 7: Ice Station - Impossible!
Episode 6: Ghosts of the Sargasso
Episode 5: Eeney, Meeney, Miney… Magic!
Episode 4: The Incredible Mr. Brisby
Episode 3: Home Insecurity
Episode 2: Careers in Science
Episode 1: Dia de Los Dangerous!