The Vampire Diaries (2009)


Plot: After centuries of quarreling, Stefan and Damon Salvatore return to their original town of Mystic Fall Virginia. Stefan, the selfless, brave, guilt ridden brother meets a high school girl named Elena Gilbert who he instantly falls in love with. While Damon the gorgeous, dangerous, and selfish vampire is after his brothers girl to pay him back for making him turn into a vampire in 1864. Read More



Episode 16: I Was Feeling Epic
Episode 15: We're Planning a June Wedding
Episode 14: It's Been a Hell of a Ride
Episode 13: The Lies Will Catch Up with You
Episode 12: What Are You?
Episode 11: You Made a Choice to Be Good
Episode 10: Nostalgia's A Bitch
Episode 9: The Simple Intimacy of the Near Touch
Episode 8: We Have History Together
Episode 7: The Next Time I Hurt Somebody, It Could Be You
Episode 6: Detoured On Some Random Backwoods Path to Hell
Episode 5: Coming Home Was a Mistake
Episode 4: An Eternity of Misery
Episode 3: You Decided That I Was Worth Saving
Episode 2: Today Will Be Different
Episode 1: Hello, Brother
Episode 22: Gods & Monsters
Episode 21: Requiem for a Dream
Episode 20: Kill ‘Em All
Episode 19: Somebody That I Used to Know
Episode 18: One Way or Another
Episode 17: I Went to the Woods
Episode 16: Days of Future Past
Episode 15: I Would for You
Episode 14: Moonlight on the Bayou
Episode 13: This Woman's Work
Episode 12: Postcards from the Edge
Episode 11: Things We Lost in the Fire
Episode 10: Hell is Other People
Episode 9: Cold as Ice
Episode 8: Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
Episode 7: Mommie Dearest
Episode 6: Best Served Cold
Episode 5: Live Through This
Episode 4: I Carry Your Heart with Me
Episode 3: Age of Innocence
Episode 2: Never Let Me Go
Episode 1: Day One of Twenty-Two Thousand, Give or Take
Episode 22: I'm Thinking of You All the While
Episode 21: I'll Wed You in the Golden Summertime
Episode 20: I'd Leave My Happy Home for You
Episode 19: Because
Episode 18: I Could Never Love Like That
Episode 17: A Bird in a Gilded Cage
Episode 16: The Downward Spiral
Episode 15: Let Her Go
Episode 14: Stay
Episode 13: The Day I Tried To Live
Episode 12: Prayer For the Dying
Episode 11: Woke Up With a Monster
Episode 10: Christmas Through Your Eyes
Episode 9: I Alone
Episode 8: Fade Into You
Episode 7: Do You Remember the First Time?
Episode 6: The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
Episode 5: The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
Episode 4: Black Hole Sun
Episode 3: Welcome to Paradise
Episode 2: Yellow Ledbetter
Episode 1: I'll Remember
Episode 22: Home
Episode 21: Promised Land
Episode 20: What Lies Beneath
Episode 19: Man on Fire
Episode 18: Resident Evil
Episode 17: Rescue Me
Episode 16: While You Were Sleeping
Episode 15: Gone Girl
Episode 14: No Exit
Episode 13: Total Eclipse of the Heart
Episode 12: The Devil Inside
Episode 11: 500 Years of Solitude
Episode 10: Fifty Shades of Grayson
Episode 9: The Cell
Episode 8: Dead Man on Campus
Episode 7: Death and the Maiden
Episode 6: Handle with Care
Episode 5: Monster's Ball
Episode 4: For Whom the Bell Tolls
Episode 3: Original Sin
Episode 2: True Lies
Episode 1: I Know What You Did Last Summer
Episode 23: Graduation
Episode 22: The Walking Dead
Episode 21: She's Come Undone
Episode 20: The Originals
Episode 19: Pictures of You
Episode 18: American Gothic
Episode 17: Because the Night
Episode 16: Bring it On
Episode 15: Stand by Me
Episode 14: Down the Rabbit Hole
Episode 13: Into the Wild
Episode 12: A View to a Kill
Episode 11: Catch Me If You Can
Episode 10: After School Special
Episode 9: O Come, All Ye Faithful
Episode 8: We'll Always Have Bourbon Street
Episode 7: My Brother's Keeper
Episode 6: We All Go a Little Mad Sometimes
Episode 5: The Killer
Episode 4: The Five
Episode 3: The Rager
Episode 2: Memorial
Episode 1: Growing Pains
Episode 22: The Departed
Episode 21: Before Sunset
Episode 20: Do Not Go Gentle
Episode 19: Heart of Darkness
Episode 18: The Murder of One
Episode 17: Break On Through
Episode 16: 1912
Episode 15: All My Children
Episode 14: Dangerous Liaisons
Episode 13: Bringing Out the Dead
Episode 12: The Ties That Bind
Episode 11: Our Town
Episode 10: The New Deal
Episode 9: Homecoming
Episode 8: Ordinary People
Episode 7: Ghost World
Episode 6: Smells Like Teen Spirit
Episode 5: The Reckoning
Episode 4: Disturbing Behavior
Episode 3: The End of the Affair
Episode 2: The Hybrid
Episode 1: The Birthday
Episode 22: As I Lay Dying
Episode 21: The Sun Also Rises
Episode 20: The Last Day
Episode 19: Klaus
Episode 18: The Last Dance
Episode 17: Know Thy Enemy
Episode 16: The House Guest
Episode 15: The Dinner Party
Episode 14: Crying Wolf
Episode 13: Daddy Issues
Episode 12: The Descent
Episode 11: By the Light of the Moon
Episode 10: The Sacrifice
Episode 9: Katerina
Episode 8: Rose
Episode 7: Masquerade
Episode 6: Plan B
Episode 5: Kill or Be Killed
Episode 4: Memory Lane
Episode 3: Bad Moon Rising
Episode 2: Brave New World
Episode 1: The Return
Episode 22: Founder's Day
Episode 21: Isobel
Episode 20: Blood Brothers
Episode 19: Miss Mystic Falls
Episode 18: Under Control
Episode 17: Let the Right One In
Episode 16: There Goes the Neighborhood
Episode 15: A Few Good Men
Episode 14: Fool Me Once
Episode 13: Children of the Damned
Episode 12: Unpleasantville
Episode 11: Bloodlines
Episode 10: The Turning Point
Episode 9: History Repeating
Episode 8: 162 Candles
Episode 7: Haunted
Episode 6: Lost Girls
Episode 5: You're Undead to Me
Episode 4: Family Ties
Episode 3: Friday Night Bites
Episode 2: The Night of the Comet
Episode 1: Pilot