The TS Madison Experience (2021)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: TS Madison has been a well-known figure on social media for years, and now she's getting some of her roses in the form of The TS Madison Experience on WE tv. The series consists of six one-hour episodes that follow Madison on her journey as an internet star with the goal of being the first Black transgender woman to host a mainstream talk show. Madison is joined on the show by her found family, including her manager, Leggra; the show's showrunner, Craig; her personal assistant, Che Che; and her AV expert, Oliver. She's also joined by her uber-religious mother, Ms. Mary, who is Madison's heart, soul, and everything. Finally, reality legend Tiffany 'New York' Pollard rounds out the crew, always ready to help Madison when she needs it. Read More



Episode 5: Episode 5
Episode 4: Boss Bitch
Episode 3: The Clapback Queen
Episode 2: Hollywood Comes Calling