The Simple Life (2003)


Genre: Comedy , Reality-tv

Plot: Hotel heiress Paris Hilton and notorious party girl Nicole Richie drop their money and pick up some working gear in this one-of-a-kind reality series. The girls are asked to give up their money, credit cards, and cell phones to live what they call "The Simple Life." They soon discover that things are not so simple once they arrive at a farm in Arkansas for the show's first season. In the second installment, the girls travel from Florida to Beverly Hills, and along the way they take numerous jobs in exchange for money. In the third season they travel by bus to Upper Manhattan and take jobs as interns. Wives of America startled to hear that the girls would spend the fourth season taking on homemaker/mom roles. By now it was know that Paris and Nicole hated each other and were no longer friends. In the fifth and final season, the girls made up and spent a summer as camp counselors. Many who crossed their paths learned that they are much more of a handful than they expected. Read More



Episode 10: Hollywood Ending
Episode 9: Almost Fame-Less
Episode 8: Babes in the Woods
Episode 7: Say Hello to Myke Hawke
Episode 6: Committed
Episode 5: Flirting With Disaster
Episode 4: Showstoppers
Episode 3: Pageant Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Episode 2: Big Primpin
Episode 1: Welcome to Camp Shawnee
Episode 10: The Confrontation
Episode 9: The Burton Family
Episode 8: The Beggs Family
Episode 7: The Contreras Family
Episode 6: The Murrie Family
Episode 5: The Bowden Family
Episode 4: The Padilla Family
Episode 3: The Weekes Family
Episode 2: The Ghauri Family
Episode 1: The Nolan Family
Episode 16: Dentistry
Episode 15: Wedding Planner
Episode 14: Manufacturing
Episode 13: Firefighters
Episode 12: Ad Agency (BK)
Episode 11: Nursing Home
Episode 10: Psychic
Episode 9: Culinary
Episode 8: Zoo
Episode 7: Daycare
Episode 6: Broadcasting
Episode 5: Plastic Surgery
Episode 4: Mortuary
Episode 3: Airline
Episode 2: Secretaries
Episode 1: Mechanics
Episode 10: Back in the Saddle
Episode 9: Deputized
Episode 8: Brand New Look
Episode 7: Play Ball
Episode 6: Dancing Sheep
Episode 5: Jenny's First Date
Episode 4: Making Sausages
Episode 3: Nudist Resort
Episode 2: Mermaid Outing
Episode 1: The Journey Begins
Episode 9: The Lost Episode
Episode 8: The Simple Life Reunion
Episode 7: Good-bye and Good Luck a.k.a. Goin' Home
Episode 6: Boy Crazy a.k.a. Fill 'Er Up
Episode 5: Shopaholics a.k.a. Live Stock Auction
Episode 4: The One About The Rumors a.k.a. Fair Fun
Episode 3: Sonic Burger Shenanigans a.k.a. Welcome to Sonic
Episode 2: Dairy Farmin' Divas a.k.a. First Day of Work
Episode 1: Ro-Day-O vs. Ro-Dee-O a.k.a. Bye L.A!