The Real Housewives of Vancouver (2012)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: The Real Housewives of Vancouver is a Canadian reality television series on the Canadian Slice cable network. It is the first Canadian installment of The Real Housewives franchise; production for the Shaw Media series began in August 2011. The show premiered on April 4, 2012 at 9pm ET/PT. The two-hour premiere achieved the record of the highest-rated premiere in the network's history, which attracted 1.2 million viewers. Read More



Episode 10: In Costume & Out of Control
Episode 9: War & Piece of Cake
Episode 8: Quiet Retreats & Loud Attacks
Episode 7: Sweet & Soured
Episode 6: Cold Shoulders & Hot Butts
Episode 5: High Notes & Low Blows
Episode 4: Second Chances & Second Thoughts
Episode 3: Catwalks & Catfights
Episode 2: Drag Queens & Drama Queens
Episode 1: New Faces and Old Wounds
Episode 15: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 14: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 13: Karma is a Bitch
Episode 12: The Fur Flies
Episode 11: You Scratch My Back and I’ll Stab Yours
Episode 10: Sour Grapes
Episode 9: Mexican Standoff
Episode 8: Ay, Caramba!
Episode 7: Back in The Saddle
Episode 6: Hot Cars and Cold Shoulders
Episode 5: Mending Fences and Burning Bridges
Episode 4: Pass the Peace Pipe
Episode 3: She Should've Kept Her Clothes On
Episode 2: Oh, Bully
Episode 1: Let the Games Begin