The Real Housewives of Orange County (2006)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: Bravo brings you into the lives of five women and their families who live in one of the wealthiest communities in the country. They take the viewer "inside the gates" to show their lives aren't always perfect. Read More



Episode 16: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 15: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 14: Making Waves
Episode 13: Trouble in Newport Beach
Episode 12: The Unmasking of Elizabeth Vargas
Episode 11: A Submerged Secret
Episode 10: The Great OC Escape
Episode 9: The Lies That Bind
Episode 8: The Calm Before the Storm
Episode 7: Renewals and Regrets
Episode 6: The Vow Renewal
Episode 5: An Unexpected Guest
Episode 4: The Aftershock
Episode 3: The Splash Heard Round the OC
Episode 2: Tequila Truth Serum
Episode 1: An Unexpected Secret
Episode 23: Reunion (Part 3)
Episode 22: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 21: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 20: Whooping It Up for Wedding Bells
Episode 19: Some Fences Are Made to Be Broken
Episode 18: Wild, Wild Key West
Episode 17: Florida Fun and Fury
Episode 16: Viral Videos and Vendettas
Episode 15: The Orange Doesn't Fall Far From the Tree
Episode 14: Best Frenemies Forever
Episode 13: Spilling Tea and Throwing Shade
Episode 12: Fashion Show Faux Pas
Episode 11: Hot Mess Express
Episode 10: Big O's and Broken Toes
Episode 9: Miracle at Miraval
Episode 8: Let's Get Metaphysical
Episode 7: Dance Like No One Is Watching
Episode 6: Family Affair
Episode 5: Liar, Liar, Friendships on Fire
Episode 4: Breakdown in Beverly Hills
Episode 3: All Aboard the Rumor Train
Episode 2: (Not So Happy) Housewarming
Episode 1: New Friend, New Flames
Episode 21: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 20: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 19: Candle Wicks and Lunatics
Episode 18: The Real Vikings of Orange County
Episode 17: A Case of the Vickis
Episode 16: An Unexpected Thaw
Episode 15: Mystic Mistake
Episode 14: Armenian Rhapsody
Episode 13: Don't Rock the Boat
Episode 12: Farm-to-Table Manner
Episode 11: Breast Intentions
Episode 10: Loose Lips Sink Friendships
Episode 9: Drag Bingo Bombshell
Episode 8: Run for Your Wife
Episode 7: Un-Noble Women
Episode 6: The Sip-N-See Stand Off
Episode 5: Moving In, Moving On and Moving Fast
Episode 4: We Have a New Puppet Master
Episode 3: The Not So Quiet Woman
Episode 2: It's Either My Way or the Feng Shui
Episode 1: The Great Divide
Episode 21: Reunion (Part 3)
Episode 19: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 18: Vicious Lies and Broken Ties
Episode 17: Puppet Strings and Tamra's Wings
Episode 12: Stage Moms and Dropped Bombs
Episode 11: The Moral Minority
Episode 9: Woo Hoo Weekend
Episode 8: Shannon Gets Her Groove Back
Episode 7: Something's Fishy
Episode 6: Frenemies of the State
Episode 5: Boogie Fights
Episode 4: Frozen Assets
Episode 3: Lies in the Air, Sand in My Hair
Episode 2: Making Friends But Not Amends
Episode 1: When the Ship Hits the Fan
Episode 23: Secrets Revealed
Episode 22: Reunion (Part 3)
Episode 21: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 20: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 19: Baptism by Fire
Episode 18: Satan Loves Confusion
Episode 17: Broken Records
Episode 16: Suspicious Minds
Episode 15: Fire Signs
Episode 14: A Storm Is Coming
Episode 13: Sex, Lies and Leeches
Episode 12: Racing To The Truth
Episode 11: A Psychic Surprise
Episode 10: Girl Code
Episode 9: Swimming With Sharks
Episode 8: Judgy Eyes & Tahitian Skies
Episode 7: Bowling in Heels
Episode 6: Full Circle
Episode 5: Game Changer
Episode 4: Charity Case
Episode 3: Whine Country
Episode 2: Take a Swing
Episode 1: Under Construction
Episode 14: Fully Loaded
Episode 13: Point 'Break'
Episode 12: La-Bomb-A
Episode 11: Making Woo-Hoo-Py!
Episode 10: Skunk in the Barnyard
Episode 9: Not A Good Day LA
Episode 8: Not So Silent Night
Episode 7: Choke-Lahoma
Episode 6: Showdown at the Hoedown
Episode 5: I Couldn't Chair Less
Episode 4: Pretty Ugly
Episode 3: Fakes-Giving, Fake Friends
Episode 2: Meet & Potatoes
Episode 1: Hawaii 5 Uh-Oh
Episode 22: Secrets Revealed
Episode 21: Reunion (Part 3)
Episode 20: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 19: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 18: Cold Shoulders
Episode 17: An Immodest Proposal
Episode 16: Crossroads
Episode 15: Hold Your Tongue
Episode 14: The Cold War
Episode 13: Wedding Dress Stress
Episode 12: Chicks and Salsa
Episode 11: Dirty Dancing in Mexico
Episode 10: Viva Mexico
Episode 9: Speech Therapy
Episode 8: Hot in Orange County
Episode 7: Whines by Wives
Episode 6: A Star Is Reborn
Episode 5: The Party Is Done
Episode 4: Its My Party and I'll Scream if I Want to
Episode 3: Making Up Is Hard to Do
Episode 2: Evil Eyes and Evil Faces
Episode 1: Bullies and Babies
Episode 14: Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special
Episode 13: Bling Bling
Episode 12: Who's Your Daddy?
Episode 11: Vegas Baby
Episode 10: The Girls Want To Come Out And Play
Episode 9: Why Are You Being So Mean To Me?
Episode 8: Naked Wasted
Episode 7: And They're Off...
Episode 6: Cut!
Episode 5: 120 In The Shade
Episode 4: You Just Don't Get It
Episode 3: Love Tanks
Episode 2: Hold On To Your Daddies
Episode 1: Are They For Real?
Episode 11: Here Comes The Bride
Episode 10: Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
Episode 9: Frienemies
Episode 8: Family Vacation
Episode 7: Moving Violations
Episode 6: The Boys of Summer
Episode 5: Rebels Without a Cause
Episode 4: Pantry Raid!
Episode 3: Girls Gone Wild
Episode 2: My Baby is All Grown Up
Episode 1: Behind The Orange Curtain
Episode 10: Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special
Episode 9: Finale
Episode 8: Birthday Sex
Episode 7: Jo Jo the Housewife
Episode 6: Studio, Jewelry, and Babies
Episode 5: Stranger In Your House
Episode 4: Relationships Are Better Than Your Head
Episode 3: Watch Out Bitches!
Episode 2: Be Nice to the New Girl
Episode 1: The Housewives are Back!
Episode 8: Reunion
Episode 7: The Finale
Episode 6: Shocking News
Episode 5: Cut the P and Lem out of Problem and you get ROB
Episode 4: Talk, Talk, Talk
Episode 3: Upgrading Has Nothing to do With You Honey
Episode 2: Is It Hunting Season, Yet?
Episode 1: Meet the Wives