The Pioneer Woman (2011)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: Take one sassy former city girl, her hunky rancher husband and a band of adorable kids, an extended family, cowboys, 3000 wild mustangs, a herd of cattle and one placid basset hound and you have The Pioneer Woman. The Pioneer Woman is an open invitation into Ree Drummond's life: The award-winning blogger and best-selling cookbook author comes to Food Network and shares her special brand of home cooking, from throw-together suppers to elegant celebrations. The series, set against the incredible story of life at home on the range, is the next best thing to actually sitting on a stool in Ree's kitchen. Read More

Next Episode 28x8 Date: May 22nd



Episode 4: Home Sweet Home: Easy Eats
Episode 3: Home: 4 Ways With Beef
Episode 13: Home Sweet Home: Sheet Pan Adventures
Episode 9: Home Sweet Home: Drummond Comfort
Episode 7: Home Sweet Home: Very Chocolatey
Episode 4: Home Sweet Home: Vacation at Home
Episode 3: Home Sweet Home: Underappreciated
Episode 19: Home Sweet Home: One-Pan Winter
Episode 15: Home Sweet Home: Perfect Pie
Episode 14: Home Sweet Home: Thanksgiving 101
Episode 13: Dinner on the Grill
Episode 7: Home Sweet Home: Easy Weeknight Dinners
Episode 6: Home Sweet Home 15
Episode 13: Home Sweet Home 7
Episode 11: Home Sweet Home 5
Episode 10: Home Sweet Home 4
Episode 1: Staying Home
Episode 12: Ask Me Anything Wildcard
Episode 4: Last Minute Holidays
Episode 3: In the Pot
Episode 1: Ask Me Anything: Holidays
Episode 10: Moving House
Episode 6: Quick and Easy: Take Five
Episode 4: Quick and Easy: Chicken
Episode 3: Quick and Easy: Ranch Cookout
Episode 2: Quick and Easy: One Pan
Episode 13: Cowboys Who Lunch
Episode 12: Painting Class
Episode 10: Haley's Having A Baby
Episode 9: Ask Me Anything: Cookout
Episode 5: 16-Minute Weeknight Dinners
Episode 10: Double Dinners
Episode 1: One-Pot Wonders