The Penguins of Madagascar (2009)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Sci-fi , Short

Plot: The Penguins of Madagascar is an American CGI animated television series airing on Nickelodeon. It stars nine characters from the DreamWorks Animation animated film Madagascar: The penguins Skipper, Kowalski, Private, and Rico; the lemurs King Julien, Maurice, and Mort; and Mason and Phil the chimpanzees. Characters new to the series include Marlene the otter and a zookeeper named Alice. It is the first Nicktoon produced with DreamWorks Animation. A pilot episode, "Gone in a Flash", aired as part of "Superstuffed Nicktoons Weekend" on November 29, 2008, and The Penguins of Madagascar became a regular series on March 28, 2009. The series premiere drew 6.1 million viewers, setting a new record as the most-watched premiere. Although the series occasionally alludes to the rest of the franchise, The Penguins of Madagascar does not take place at a precise time within it. McGrath, who is also the co-creator of the film characters, has said that the series takes place "not specifically before or after the movie, I just wanted them all back at the zoo. I think of it as taking place in a parallel universe." Read More



Episode 33: The Penguin Who Loved Me
Episode 29: Operation: Lunacorn Apocalypse
Episode 28: Night of the Vesuviuses
Episode 27: Best Foes
Episode 26: Goodnight and Good Chuck
Episode 25: Marble Jarhead
Episode 24: Skipper makes Perfect
Episode 23: Best Laid Plantains
Episode 22: Private and the Winky Factory
Episode 21: P.E.L.T.
Episode 20: Siege the Day
Episode 19: Mental Hen
Episode 18: The Terror of Madagascar
Episode 17: Nuts to You
Episode 16: High Moltage
Episode 15: A Kipper for Skipper
Episode 14: Nighty Night Ninja
Episode 13: Street Smarts
Episode 12: Showdown on Fairway 18
Episode 11: Antics on Ice
Episode 10: Smotherly Love
Episode 9: Littlefoot
Episode 8: Love Takes Flightless
Episode 7: Hair Apparent
Episode 6: Operation: Big Blue Marble
Episode 5: Thumb Drive
Episode 4: Action Reaction
Episode 3: The Otter Woman
Episode 2: King Me
Episode 1: Feline Fervor
Episode 68: The Most Dangerous Game Night
Episode 67: Alienated
Episode 66: The Trouble With Jiggles
Episode 65: Loathe at First Sight
Episode 64: Endangerous Species
Episode 63: The Big Move
Episode 62: Operation: Antarctica
Episode 61: The Big S.T.A.N.K.
Episode 60: The Arch-Enemy
Episode 59: I Know Why the Caged Bird Goes Insane
Episode 58: Gut Instinct
Episode 57: Our Man in Grrfurjiclestan
Episode 56: Time Out
Episode 55: When the Chips Are Down
Episode 54: Operation: Good Deed
Episode 53: Byte-Sized
Episode 52: Pets Peeved
Episode 51: The Return of the Revenge of Dr. Blowhole
Episode 50: Hoboken Surprise
Episode 49: A Visit from Uncle Nigel
Episode 48: Herring Impaired
Episode 47: Rock-a-Bye Birdie
Episode 46: All Tied Up With a Boa
Episode 45: Operation: Neighbor Swap
Episode 44: Cute-Astrophe
Episode 43: Maurice at Peace
Episode 42: King Julien for a Day
Episode 41: Kanga Management
Episode 40: Rat Fink
Episode 39: Operation: Break-Speare
Episode 38: Danger Wears a Cape
Episode 37: Right Hand Man
Episode 36: Brain Drain
Episode 35: The Officer X Factor
Episode 34: Love Hurts
Episode 33: Brush With Danger!
Episode 32: Whispers and Coups
Episode 31: The All Nighter Before Christmas
Episode 30: Truth Ache
Episode 29: Command Crisis
Episode 28: Hot Ice
Episode 27: Work Order
Episode 26: Friend-in-a-Box
Episode 25: Driven to the Brink
Episode 24: Cradle and All
Episode 23: Invention Intervention
Episode 22: Huffin and Puffin
Episode 21: Hello, Dollface
Episode 20: April Fools
Episode 19: Wishful Thinking
Episode 18: Night and Dazed
Episode 17: The Big Squeeze
Episode 16: The Helmet
Episode 15: Kaboom and Kabust
Episode 14: Badger Pride
Episode 13: Field Tripped
Episode 12: Stop Bugging Me
Episode 11: Concrete Jungle Survival
Episode 10: Mr. Tux
Episode 9: Operation: Cooties
Episode 8: Fit to Print
Episode 7: The Lost Treasure of the Golden Squirrel
Episode 6: Hard Boiled Eggy
Episode 5: Can't Touch This
Episode 4: In the Line of Doody
Episode 3: Gator Watch
Episode 2: It's About Time
Episode 1: The Red Squirrel
Episode 47: The Penguin Stays in the Picture
Episode 46: The Falcon and the Snow Job
Episode 45: Jiggles
Episode 44: Snakehead!
Episode 43: Zoo Tube
Episode 42: Otter Things Have Happened
Episode 41: An Elephant Never Forgets
Episode 40: Over Phil
Episode 39: Miss Understanding
Episode 38: Untouchable
Episode 37: All King, No Kingdom
Episode 36: Sting Operation
Episode 35: I Was a Penguin Zombie
Episode 34: Jungle Law
Episode 33: Out of the Groove
Episode 32: Mask of the Raccoon
Episode 31: What Goes Around
Episode 30: Tagged
Episode 29: Monkey Love
Episode 28: Cat's Cradle
Episode 27: Otter Gone Wild
Episode 26: Skorca!
Episode 25: Roger Dodger
Episode 24: Misfortune Cookie
Episode 23: Lemur See, Lemur Do
Episode 22: Roomies
Episode 21: Mort Unbound
Episode 20: Needle Point
Episode 19: Eclipsed
Episode 18: Miracle on Ice
Episode 17: Go Fish
Episode 16: Popcorn Panic
Episode 15: Little Zoo Coupe
Episode 14: All Choked Up
Episode 13: Kingdom Come
Episode 12: The Hidden
Episode 11: Crown Fools
Episode 10: Tangled in the Web
Episode 9: Two Feet High and Rising
Episode 8: Penguiner Takes All
Episode 7: Assault & Batteries
Episode 6: Paternal Egg-Stinct
Episode 5: Happy King Julien Day!
Episode 4: Operation: Plush & Cover
Episode 3: Haunted Habitat
Episode 2: Launchtime
Episode 1: Gone in a Flash