The Outpost (2018)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Drama , Fantasy

Plot: Talon is a survivor. The last of the Blackblood race, she also endured the destruction of her entire village by a gang of brutal missionaries. Years after that life-defining attack, she travels to a lawless fortress along the edge of the civilized world, tracking the individuals who killed her family. As she makes the journey, she discovers that she possesses a mysterious supernatural power that she must now learn to control, not only to save herself but to defend the world against the tyranny of a fanatical religious dictator. Read More



Episode 13: Nothing Lasts Forever
Episode 12: The Betrayer
Episode 11: Guardian of the Asterkinj
Episode 10: Something To Live For
Episode 9: The Price of Immortality
Episode 8: The Pleasing Voice of the Masters
Episode 7: The Power of the Masters
Episode 6: All We Do Is Say Goodbye
Episode 5: They Bleed Black Blood
Episode 4: Going to Meet the Gods
Episode 3: The Gods Thank You
Episode 2: A Throne of Our Own
Episode 1: Someone Has to Rule
Episode 13: Violence is Futile
Episode 12: Where Death Lives
Episode 11: The Hardest Part of Being Queen
Episode 10: From Paradise to Hell and Back
Episode 9: She is Not a God
Episode 8: Dying is Painful
Episode 7: Go Ahead and Run
Episode 6: Kill the Rat, Kill the Kinj
Episode 5: Under Yavalla's Control
Episode 4: The Key to Paradise
Episode 3: A Life for a Life
Episode 2: The Peace You Promised
Episode 1: For the Sins of Your Ancestors
Episode 13: This Is Our Outpost
Episode 12: In the Worst Corner of My Memory
Episode 11: Nothing Short of Heroic
Episode 10: The Only Way
Episode 9: There Will Be a Reckoning
Episode 8: A Crown For The Queen
Episode 7: Where You Go, People Die
Episode 6: Because She's Worth It
Episode 5: The Blade of The Three
Episode 4: Regarding the Matter of Garret Spears
Episode 3: Not In My Kingdom
Episode 2: This Is One Strange Town
Episode 1: We Only Kill to Survive
Episode 10: The Dragman is Coming
Episode 9: The Vex Rezicon
Episode 8: Beyond the Wall
Episode 7: The Colipsum Conundrum
Episode 6: The Book of Names
Episode 5: Bones to Pick
Episode 4: Strange Bedfellows
Episode 3: The Mistress and the Worm
Episode 2: Two Heads are Better Than None
Episode 1: One is the Loneliest Number