The Nine Lives of Chloe King (2011)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Crime , Drama , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: Chloe King should be dead. Any normal human being would be under the circumstances, but Chloe has just turned sixteen and has found out she isn't as normal as she once thought she was. Chloe is Mai - a race of beings with cat-like powers: speed, agility, and claws. Being a high school student was complicated enough, but being Mai has added a new set of problems. Chloe is given the responsibility of protecting both the Mai and Human races. A secret organization wants to have her assassinated - nine times if necessary. And a simple kiss has deadly consequences; so much for falling in love. Read More



Episode 10: Beautiful Day
Episode 9: Responsible
Episode 8: Heartbreaker
Episode 7: Dogs of War
Episode 6: Nothing Compares 2 U
Episode 5: Girls Night Out
Episode 4: All Apologies
Episode 3: Green Star
Episode 2: Redemption
Episode 1: Pilot