The Night Shift (2014)


Plot: "The Night Shift" focuses on the men and women who work the overnight shift at San Antonio Memorial Hospital. They are an irreverent and special breed, particularly adrenaline junkie T.C. Callahan. After three grueling tours of duty in Afghanistan, T.C. is about to learn that his toughest battles will be fought right here at home. He and his team of late-night docs, including best friend Topher and protégé Drew, know how to let off steam with the casual prank or two, but when lives are at stake, they are all business. Unfortunately, the night shift is now under new senior management and boss Michael Ragosa, who has to balance the real-world pressures of cutting costs while battling the stigma that he is more interested in saving money than helping people. Read More



Episode 10: Resurgence
Episode 9: Land of the Free
Episode 8: R3B0OT
Episode 7: Keep the Faith
Episode 6: Family Matters
Episode 5: Turbulence
Episode 4: Control
Episode 3: Do No Harm
Episode 2: Off the Rails
Episode 1: Recoil
Episode 13: Burned
Episode 12: Emergent
Episode 11: Trust Issues
Episode 10: Between a Rock and a Hard Place
Episode 9: Unexpected
Episode 8: All In
Episode 7: By Dawn's Early Light
Episode 6: Hot In the City
Episode 5: Get Busy Livin'
Episode 4: Three-Two-One
Episode 3: The Way Back
Episode 2: The Thing With Feathers (2)
Episode 1: The Times They Are A-Changin (1)
Episode 14: Darkest Before Dawn
Episode 13: Sunrise, Sunset
Episode 12: Moving On
Episode 11: Hold On
Episode 10: Aftermath
Episode 9: Parenthood
Episode 8: Best Laid Plans
Episode 7: Need to Know
Episode 6: Fog of War
Episode 5: Ghosts
Episode 4: Shock To The Heart
Episode 3: Eyes Look Your Last
Episode 2: Back at the Ranch
Episode 1: Recovery
Episode 8: Save Me
Episode 7: Blood Brothers
Episode 6: Coming Home
Episode 5: Storm Watch
Episode 4: Grace Under Fire
Episode 3: Hog Wild
Episode 2: Second Chances
Episode 1: Pilot