The Neighbors (2012)


Genre: Comedy , Family , Romance , Sci-fi

Plot: The series, set in New Jersey, revolves around a gated townhouse community called "Hidden Hills." This is where the Weavers, a normal average family, have decided to move to. But upon their relocation to this community they discover that this place is populated by residents who are actually from another planet, using names of sports athletes, where men can become pregnant, receive nourishment through their eyes and mind by reading books rather than eating, and cries out green goo from their ears. Not only that, it appears that these aliens have been stuck on Earth for 10 years, still awaiting for a distress signal to return home Read More



Episode 22: There Goes the Neighbors' Hood
Episode 21: All That Jazzy Jeff
Episode 20: Close Encounters of the Bird Kind
Episode 19: Uncle Benjamin
Episode 18: A Night in (Lou Ferrigno’s Hibachi) Heaven
Episode 17: Balle Balle!
Episode 16: Oscar Party
Episode 15: You've Lost That Larry Feeling
Episode 14: Man, Actually
Episode 13: High School Reunion
Episode 12: Fear and Loving in New Jersey
Episode 11: A Christmas Story
Episode 10: Supreme Like Me
Episode 9: Thanksgiving is No Schmuck Bait
Episode 8: Good Debbie Hunting
Episode 7: We Jumped the Shark (Tank)
Episode 6: Any Friggin' Sunday
Episode 5: Challoweenukah
Episode 4: The One with Interspecies F-R-I-E-N-D-S
Episode 3: The Neighbours
Episode 2: September Fools
Episode 1: Family Conference
Episode 22: It Has Begun ...
Episode 21: Mo Purses Mo Money Mo Problems
Episode 20: Sing Like a Larry Bird
Episode 19: I Believe I Can Drive
Episode 18: Camping
Episode 17: Larry Bird Presents an Oscar-Winning Film by Larry Bird
Episode 16: Mother Clubbers
Episode 15: Space Invaders
Episode 14: The Back Nine
Episode 13: Dream Weavers
Episode 12: Cold War
Episode 11: The Gingerbread Man
Episode 10: Juan of the Dead
Episode 9: Merry Crap-Mas
Episode 8: Thanksgiving is for the Bird-Kersees
Episode 7: 50 Shades of Green
Episode 6: Larry Bird and the Iron Throne
Episode 5: Halloween-ween
Episode 4: Bathroom Etiquette
Episode 3: Things Just Got Real
Episode 2: Journey to the Center of the Mall
Episode 1: Pilot