The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack (2008)


Genre: Animation , Short , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy , Horror

Plot: The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack follows a young boy named Flapjack who was raised inside Bubbie, a talking whale. After Flapjack rescues a shipwrecked crusty old pirate named Captain K'nuckles, the misadventures begin. The pair set sail in search of the magical Candied Island filled with lollipop trees and lemonade springs, but then trouble gets in the way. Read More



Episode 6: These Boots Were Made For Walking (On Your Face)
Episode 5: Candy Colleague
Episode 4: Liar, Liar, You For Hire?
Episode 3: I'm A Believer
Episode 2: Mayor May Not
Episode 1: Careful What You Fish For
Episode 38: All Hands on Deck
Episode 23: Low Tidings
Episode 20: Under the Sea Monster
Episode 19: Please Retire
Episode 18: Mind the Store, Don't Look in the Drawer
Episode 17: Bubbie's Tummy Ache
Episode 16: Willy! (Or Won't He?)
Episode 15: Down with the Ship
Episode 14: Candy Casanova
Episode 13: S.S. K'nuckies
Episode 12: Unhappy Endings
Episode 11: Who's That Man in the Mirror?
Episode 10: Cuddle Trouble
Episode 9: Fancy Pants
Episode 8: K'nuckles and His Hilarious Problem
Episode 7: Off With His Hat
Episode 6: 100 Percensus
Episode 5: Over the Moon
Episode 4: Who's Moochin' Who?
Episode 3: SHUT iT
Episode 2: Behind the Curtain
Episode 1: Jar She Blows!
Episode 40: Tee Hee Tummy Tums
Episode 39: Diamonds in the Stuff (Down the Drain)
Episode 38: Dear Diary
Episode 37: My Guardian Angel is Killing Me!!
Episode 36: Candy Cruise Blues
Episode 35: Ben Boozled
Episode 34: Gone Wishin'
Episode 33: Something's a Miss
Episode 32: Fish Heads
Episode 31: Plant Man (The Rottenest Botanist)
Episode 30: No Syrup for Old Flapjacks
Episode 29: Sea Legs (Too Big for His Britches)
Episode 28: Love Bugs (Dockmouth)
Episode 27: Whale Times
Episode 26: Sea Urchins
Episode 25: Lead 'Em and Weep
Episode 24: Panfake
Episode 23: Oh, Brother
Episode 22: Revenge
Episode 21: Mechanical Genie Island
Episode 20: Balance
Episode 19: Pun Times with Punsie McKale
Episode 18: Beard Buddies
Episode 17: Lookin' for Love in All the Wrong Barrels
Episode 16: Knot Funny
Episode 15: Sittin' Muscle
Episode 14: K'nuckles Is A Filthy Rat
Episode 13: How The West Was Fun
Episode 12: Hand It Over
Episode 11: Foot Burn
Episode 10: Snarked!
Episode 9: Skooled
Episode 8: Cammie Island
Episode 7: Shave and a Haircut, Two Friends
Episode 6: That's a Wrap
Episode 5: Several Leagues Above the Sea!
Episode 4: The Sweet Life
Episode 3: Kid Nickels
Episode 2: Eye Sea You
Episode 1: Several Leagues Under the Sea