The Lying Game (2011)


Genre: Drama , Mystery

Plot: The Lying Game follows long-lost twins Emma and Sutton. Separated under mysterious circumstances, Sutton was adopted by the wealthy Mercer family in Phoenix, while Emma grew up in the foster system. When the twins reunite as teenagers, they keep it secret. While Sutton goes in search of the truth, Emma takes over her life and discovers more secrets and lies than she imagined. It's a season of secrets, seduction, and life-and-death stakes as the twins continue to expose the skeletons in their family closet. Emma and Ethan's love is stronger than ever, but their relationship is tested by questionable motives and accusations; when Sutton disappears, they don't know if she's missing or dead. Meanwhile, Char's aunt Annie has returned to town after many years, bringing memories and secrets that Alec and Ted would like to keep in the past. Read More



Episode 10: To Lie For
Episode 9: The Grave Truth
Episode 8: Bride and Go Seek
Episode 7: Regrets Only
Episode 6: Catch Her in the Lie
Episode 5: Much Ado About Everything
Episode 4: A Kiss Before Lying
Episode 3: Advantage Sutton
Episode 2: Cheat, Play, Love
Episode 1: The Revengers
Episode 20: Unholy Matrimony
Episode 19: Weekend of Living Dangerously
Episode 18: Not Guilty as Charged
Episode 17: No Country for Young Love
Episode 16: Reservation for Two
Episode 15: Dead Man Talking
Episode 14: Black and White and Green All Over
Episode 13: Pleased to Meet Me
Episode 12: When We Dead Awaken
Episode 11: O Twin, Where Art Thou
Episode 10: East of Emma
Episode 9: Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High
Episode 8: Never Have I Ever
Episode 7: Escape from Sutton Island
Episode 6: Bad Boys Break Hearts
Episode 5: Over Exposed
Episode 4: Twinsense and Sensibility
Episode 3: Double Dibs
Episode 2: Being Sutton
Episode 1: Pilot