The Lost World (1999)


Plot: At the dawn of the 20th century, a band of adventurers are part of an expedition to prove the existence of a lost world isolated from the modern world. Disaster happens and the band find themselves trapped and isolated in this dangerous land with only the help of a young wild woman who was stranded in the land herself as a child. Together, the band fight to survive against the fearsome dinosaurs and other dangers that land has as they search for a way to escape. The Lost World reruns are currently airing on TNT every morning at 6:00am eastern standard time. Replays are also still continuing in syndication. Read More



Episode 22: Heart of the Storm
Episode 21: Trapped
Episode 20: Legacy
Episode 19: Tapestry
Episode 18: The Elixir
Episode 17: The Impostors
Episode 16: Suspicion
Episode 15: Finn
Episode 14: The Secret
Episode 13: Phantoms
Episode 12: The End Game
Episode 11: Ice Age
Episode 10: Brothers in Arms
Episode 9: A Witch's Calling
Episode 8: Hollow Victory
Episode 7: Dead Man's Hill
Episode 6: Fire in the Sky
Episode 5: The Knife
Episode 4: True Spirit
Episode 3: An Eye for an Eye
Episode 2: The Travelers
Episode 1: Out of the Blue
Episode 22: Into the Fire
Episode 21: A Man of Vision
Episode 20: The Visitor
Episode 19: The Pirate's Curse
Episode 18: Survivors
Episode 17: Mark of the Beast
Episode 16: Quality of Mercy
Episode 15: The Outlaw
Episode 14: Under Pressure
Episode 13: The Guardian
Episode 12: Voodoo Queen
Episode 11: Trophies
Episode 10: The Source
Episode 9: The Games
Episode 8: The Prisoner
Episode 7: London Calling
Episode 6: Skin Deep
Episode 5: Divine Right
Episode 4: Stone Cold
Episode 3: Tourist Season
Episode 2: Amazons
Episode 1: All or Nothing
Episode 21: The Chosen One
Episode 20: Prophecy
Episode 19: Resurrection
Episode 18: Birthright
Episode 17: Prodigal Father
Episode 16: Time after Time
Episode 15: Unnatural Selection
Episode 14: Camelot
Episode 13: Absolute Power
Episode 12: Tribute
Episode 11: Creatures of the Dark
Episode 10: The Beast Within
Episode 9: Paradise Found
Episode 8: Out of Time
Episode 7: Blood Lust
Episode 6: Salvation
Episode 5: Cave of Fear
Episode 4: Nectar
Episode 3: More Than Human
Episode 2: Stranded
Episode 1: The Journey Begins