The Lion Guard (2016)


Plot: Disney's 1994 classic "The Lion King (1994)" is one of the most beloved animated films in the company's storied history. This follow-up series introduces Simba's son, fun-loving Kion, who is happy that his sister, Kiara, is destined to rule the Pride Lands. He soon discovers that as the second-born he has his own destiny: to lead the Lion Guard, a team that protects the Pride Lands and defends the Circle of Life. As the leader, Kion receives the Roar of the Elders; a power that makes him the fiercest creature in the land. But he can't do it alone, so he assembles a team of animals who are brave, strong and fast. His team includes honey badger Bunga, hippo Beshte, cheetah Fuli and egret Ono. Read More



Episode 19: Return to the Pridelands
Episode 18: Journey to the Pridelands
Episode 17: Triumph of the Roar
Episode 16: The Lake of Reflection
Episode 15: Long Live the Queen
Episode 14: Poa the Destroyer
Episode 13: Little Old Ginterbong
Episode 12: The River of Patience
Episode 11: The Tree of Life
Episode 10: Friends to the End
Episode 9: Mama Binturong
Episode 8: The Race to Tuliza
Episode 7: Journey of Memories
Episode 6: Dragon Island
Episode 5: Marsh of Mystery
Episode 4: Ghost of the Mountain
Episode 3: The Accidental Avalanche
Episode 2: The Harmattan
Episode 1: Battle for the Pride Lands
Episode 29: Fire from the Sky
Episode 28: The Fall of Mizimu Grove
Episode 27: The Queen's Visit
Episode 26: Pride Landers Unite!
Episode 25: Beshte and the Beast
Episode 24: The Underground Adventure
Episode 23: The Hyena Resistance
Episode 22: The Zebra Mastermind
Episode 21: Cave of Secrets
Episode 20: Undercover Kinyonga
Episode 19: The Kilio Valley Fire
Episode 18: The Wisdom of Kongwe
Episode 17: The Scorpion's Sting
Episode 16: Divide and Conquer
Episode 15: The Little Guy
Episode 14: The Golden Zebra
Episode 13: The Morning Report
Episode 12: Timon and Pumbaa’s Christmas
Episode 11: The Bite of Kenge
Episode 10: The Ukumbusho Tradition
Episode 9: Rescue in the Outlands
Episode 8: Rafiki's New Neighbors
Episode 7: Swept Away
Episode 6: Let Sleeping Crocs Lie
Episode 5: The Rise of Scar
Episode 4: Ono and the Egg
Episode 3: The Traveling Baboon Show
Episode 2: The Savannah Summit
Episode 1: Babysitter Bunga
Episode 26: Ono the Tickbird
Episode 25: Beshte and the Hippo Lanes
Episode 24: Ono's Idol
Episode 23: The Trail to Udugu
Episode 22: The Lost Gorillas
Episode 21: Never Roar Again
Episode 20: Lions of the Outlands
Episode 19: Beware the Zimwi
Episode 18: Baboons!
Episode 17: Janja's New Crew
Episode 16: The Trouble with Galagos
Episode 15: Too Many Termites
Episode 14: The Imaginary Okapi
Episode 13: Bunga and the King
Episode 12: The Mbali Fields Migration
Episode 11: Paintings and Predictions
Episode 10: The Call of the Drongo
Episode 9: Follow That Hippo!
Episode 8: The Search for Utamu
Episode 7: Fuli's New Family
Episode 6: The Kupatana Celebration
Episode 5: Eye of the Beholder
Episode 4: Can’t Wait to be Queen
Episode 3: Bunga the Wise
Episode 2: The Rise of Makuu
Episode 1: Never Judge a Hyena By Its Spots