The Incredible Hulk (1977)


Plot: Dr. David Banner is a brilliant scientist but, one day, a laboratory experiment that he is working on goes terribly awry. Since that time, whenever he is under extreme stress, his body undergoes a transmogrification and he morphs into the Incredible Hulk. The Hulk is about seven feet tall, hugely muscular and powerful, and has bright green skin. After destroying whatever threatens Dr. Banner, he morphs back to normal human form with only amnesia and tattered clothing as evidence of what just transpired. As you can well imagine, this situation is quite troubling for Dr. Banner and causes him a great amount of problems. All the while, he is pursued by Jack McGee, an investigative reporter who believes that the Hulk is a deadly menace whose exposure would enhance his career. Read More



Episode 7: A Minor Problem
Episode 6: Slaves
Episode 5: Triangle
Episode 4: Sanctuary
Episode 3: Veteran
Episode 2: Two Godmothers
Episode 1: The Phenom
Episode 18: Patterns
Episode 17: Danny
Episode 16: Half Nelson
Episode 15: Interview with the Hulk
Episode 14: The Harder They Fall
Episode 13: The First (2)
Episode 12: The First (1)
Episode 11: East Winds
Episode 10: Wax Museum
Episode 9: King of the Beach
Episode 8: Goodbye Eddie Cain
Episode 7: Fast Lane
Episode 6: Bring Me the Head of the Hulk
Episode 5: Deep Shock
Episode 4: Dark Side
Episode 3: Free Fall
Episode 2: Prometheus (2)
Episode 1: Prometheus (1)
Episode 23: On the Line
Episode 22: Nine Hours
Episode 21: Equinox
Episode 20: Deathmask
Episode 19: A Rock and a Hard Place
Episode 18: The Psychic
Episode 17: The Lottery
Episode 16: Falling Angels
Episode 15: Long Run Home
Episode 14: Sideshow
Episode 13: Proof Positive
Episode 12: Broken Image
Episode 11: Captive Night
Episode 10: Babalao
Episode 9: The Snare
Episode 8: Homecoming
Episode 7: Behind the Wheel
Episode 6: Jake
Episode 5: My Favorite Magician
Episode 4: The Slam
Episode 3: Brain Child
Episode 2: Blind Rage
Episode 1: Metamorphosis
Episode 22: The Quiet Room
Episode 21: The Confession
Episode 20: Kindred Spirits
Episode 19: No Escape
Episode 18: The Disciple
Episode 17: Mystery Man (2)
Episode 16: Mystery Man (1)
Episode 15: Haunted
Episode 14: Like a Brother
Episode 13: A Solitary Place
Episode 12: Wildfire
Episode 11: Escape from Los Santos
Episode 10: Stop the Presses
Episode 9: Killer Instinct
Episode 8: Alice in Disco Land
Episode 7: Another Path
Episode 6: A Child in Need
Episode 5: Rainbow's End
Episode 4: Ricky
Episode 3: The Antowuk Horror
Episode 2: Married (2)
Episode 1: Married (1)
Episode 12: The Waterfront Story
Episode 11: Earthquakes Happen
Episode 10: The Waterfront Story
Episode 9: Earthquakes Happen
Episode 8: Life and Death
Episode 7: Never Give a Trucker an Even Break
Episode 6: The Hulk Breaks Las Vegas
Episode 5: 747
Episode 4: Terror in Times Square
Episode 3: Of Guilt, Models and Murder
Episode 2: The Beast Within
Episode 1: Final Round