The Hills (2006)


Genre: Drama , Reality-tv

Plot: THE HILLS follows Laguna Beach's Lauren "LC" Conrad as she moves to L.A. to attend college at the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising. In THE HILLS, Lauren gets a job as an intern at the popular magazine Teen Vogue. The show focuses on the challenges Lauren faces while she is trying to juggle work, school, and relationships. Read More



Episode 12: All Good Things...
Episode 11: Loves Me Not
Episode 10: Welcome To The Jungle
Episode 9: Break-Up to Make-Up
Episode 8: Between a Rocker and a Hard Place
Episode 7: The Company You Keep
Episode 6: Ghost from the Past
Episode 5: A new Bird
Episode 4: This is Goodbye
Episode 3: The Elephant in the Room
Episode 2: Rumor Has It
Episode 1: Put On a Happy Face
Episode 20: The Boys of Summer
Episode 19: Mr. Right Now
Episode 18: Can't Always Get What You Want
Episode 17: On To The Next
Episode 16: I'm Done WIth You
Episode 15: Sorry Boo, Strike Two
Episode 14: Old Habits Die Hard
Episode 13: Strike One
Episode 12: Mess With Me, I Mess With You
Episode 11: Its On Bitch
Episode 10: Something Old, Something New
Episode 9: Hi Lauren, It's Spencer...
Episode 8: Father of the Bride
Episode 7: Keep Your Enemies Closer
Episode 6: Playmates Bring The Drama
Episode 5: I Always Had A Little Crush
Episode 4: Crazy In Love
Episode 3: I'm Done With You
Episode 2: Everything Happens For a Reason
Episode 1: Don't Cry on Your Birthday
Episode 20: I Heidi Take Thee Spencer
Episode 19: Mr & Mrs Pratt
Episode 18: Dream Boy, Dream Job
Episode 17: Its About Trust
Episode 16: You Did This
Episode 15: One Last Chance
Episode 14: Back To New York
Episode 13: Its Her Move
Episode 12: I Want You To Be With Me
Episode 11: You'll Never Have This...
Episode 10: Who to Choose?
Episode 9: If She Never Met Spencer...
Episode 8: Don't Act Innocent
Episode 7: When Lauren's Away...
Episode 6: You Always Miss A Best Friend
Episode 5: Something Has To Change
Episode 4: Boys Make Girls Cry
Episode 3: Better Off As Friends
Episode 2: Drama Follows Them
Episode 1: We'll Never Be Friends
Episode 28: The Next Move Is Yours
Episode 27: No Place Like Home
Episode 26: A Date With The Past
Episode 25: A New Roommate
Episode 24: Girls Night Out
Episode 23: Just Be Careful...
Episode 22: When Spencer Finds Out...
Episode 21: An Unexpected Friend
Episode 20: Back To LA
Episode 19: Paris Changes Everything
Episode 18: When One Door Closes...
Episode 17: Once A Player...
Episode 16: A Night At The Opera
Episode 15: With This Ring...
Episode 14: Forgive and Forget
Episode 13: Young Hollywood
Episode 12: Stress And The City
Episode 11: No More Mr Nice Guy
Episode 10: What Goes Around...
Episode 9: What Happens In Vegas...
Episode 8: For Better Or Worse
Episode 7: They Meet Again
Episode 6: Second Chances
Episode 5: Rolling with the Enemy
Episode 4: Meet the Parents
Episode 3: Truth and Time Tells All
Episode 2: Big Girls Don't Cry
Episode 1: You Know What You Did
Episode 12: Goodbye For Now
Episode 11: Everybody Falls
Episode 10: Apology Not Accepted
Episode 9: New Year, New Friends
Episode 8: Enough Is Enough
Episode 7: With Friends Like These...
Episode 6: You Have Chosen
Episode 5: One Big Interruption
Episode 4: Who Do You Trust?
Episode 3: The Best Night Ever
Episode 2: When You Least Expect It
Episode 1: Out with the Old...
Episode 10: Timing Is Everything
Episode 9: Love Is Not a Maybe Thing
Episode 8: You Can't Just Be with Me?
Episode 7: Somebody Always Has to Cry
Episode 6: Boyfriends and Work Don't Mix
Episode 5: Jason's Birthday
Episode 4: Lauren and Jason, Take Two
Episode 3: An Unexpected Call
Episode 2: A Change of Plans
Episode 1: New City, New Drama