The Client List (2012)


Plot: Riley is a single mother living in a small Texas town and leading a shocking double life. Her secret would send shockwaves through the community and possibly land her in jail if it was ever exposed. Riley's taken a job at a seemingly traditional day spa, but soon realizes that the parlor offers a little more than just massage therapy. It's not the happy ending she was expecting but it does open her eyes to a world she's never seen before. Read More



Episode 15: Wild Nights Are Calling
Episode 14: What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am
Episode 13: Whatever It Takes
Episode 12: When I Say I Do
Episode 11: I Miss Back When
Episode 10: What Part of No?
Episode 9: Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy
Episode 8: Heaven's Just a Sin Away
Episode 7: I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent
Episode 6: Unanswered Prayers
Episode 5: Hell on Heels
Episode 4: My Main Trial is Yet to Come
Episode 3: Cowboy Up
Episode 2: Who's Cheatin' Who
Episode 1: 'Till I Make it on My Own
Episode 10: Past is Prologue
Episode 9: Acting Up
Episode 8: Games People Play
Episode 7: Life of Riley
Episode 6: The Cold Hard Truth
Episode 5: Try, Try Again
Episode 4: Ring True
Episode 3: Tough Love
Episode 2: Turn the Page
Episode 1: The Rub of Sugarland