The Angry Beavers (1997)


Genre: Animation , Comedy , Family

Plot: The Angry Beavers is an American animated television series created by Mitch Schauer for the Nickelodeon channel. The series revolves around Daggett and Norbert Beaver, two young beaver brothers who have left their home to become bachelors in the forest near the fictional Wayouttatown, Oregon. The show premiered in the United States on April 19, 1997. The show started airing on the Nickelodeon Canada channel when it launched on November 2, 2009. The series aired on The '90s Are All That block on TeenNick in the US on October 7, 2011 as part of the block's U Pick with Stick line-up. The series was also up for a U Pick with Stick showdown on The '90s Are All That for the weekend of February 3, 2012, but lost to Rocko's Modern Life and did not air. The series was added to the Sunday line-up on The '90s Are All That on TeenNick, and aired from February 10, 2013, to March 3, 2013. The series returned to The '90s Are All That on TeenNick on March 25, 2013, but has since left the line-up again. The series is also currently being released on DVD. Read More



Episode 26: Deck Poops
Episode 25: Beavemaster
Episode 24: Line Duncing
Episode 23: All in the Colony
Episode 22: Dag Con Carnie
Episode 21: The Big Frog
Episode 20: The Posei-Dam Adventure
Episode 19: Damnesia
Episode 18: Things That Go Hook in the Night
Episode 17: Specs Appeal
Episode 16: Blacktop Beavers
Episode 15: Van-tastic Voyage
Episode 14: Muscular Beaver 5
Episode 13: House Sisters
Episode 12: The Mom from U.N.C.L.E.
Episode 11: It's a Spootiful Life
Episode 10: Present Tense
Episode 9: Moby Dopes
Episode 8: Big Fun
Episode 7: Driving Misses Daggett
Episode 6: Yak in the Sack
Episode 5: Canucks Amuck
Episode 4: Dag in the Mirror
Episode 3: Fat Chance
Episode 2: Three Dag Nite!
Episode 1: Chocolate Up to Experience
Episode 46: Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
Episode 45: Strange Allure
Episode 44: Finger Lickin' Goofs
Episode 43: Ugly Roomers
Episode 42: Home Loners
Episode 41: Slap Happy
Episode 40: Euro Beavers
Episode 39: Brothers to the End?
Episode 38: Soccer? I Hardly Knew Him!
Episode 37: Nice and Lonely
Episode 36: Shell or High Water
Episode 35: Dagski & Norb
Episode 34: Practical Jerks
Episode 33: Long Tall Daggy
Episode 32: SqOtters
Episode 31: Das Spoot
Episode 30: Oh, Brother?
Episode 29: Kreature Komforts
Episode 28: The Loogie Hawk
Episode 27: Norberto y Daggetto en El Grapadura y el Castor Malo
Episode 26: I'm Not an Animal...I'm Scientist No. 1
Episode 25: Stare and Stare Alike
Episode 24: Easy Peasy Rider
Episode 23: Mistaken Identity
Episode 22: Dag's List
Episode 21: Daggy Dearest
Episode 20: Pack Your Dags
Episode 19: Too Loose Latrine
Episode 18: Act Your Age
Episode 17: Muscular Beaver 4
Episode 16: Stump's Family Reunion
Episode 15: Pass It On!
Episode 14: A Little Dad'll Do You
Episode 13: Tough Love
Episode 12: Silent But Deadly
Episode 11: The Legend of Kid Friendly
Episode 10: Moronathon Man
Episode 9: In Search of Big Byoo-Tox
Episode 8: Sang 'Em High
Episode 7: Muscular Beaver 3
Episode 6: Up All Night II: Up All Day: The Reckoning
Episode 5: Spooky Spoots
Episode 4: Bite This!
Episode 3: Omega Beaver
Episode 2: What's Eating You?
Episode 1: My BunnyGuard
Episode 25: Alley Oops!
Episode 24: If You Insisters
Episode 23: Gonna Getcha
Episode 22: Sans-A-Pelt
Episode 21: Dumbwaiters
Episode 20: Open Wide for Zombies
Episode 19: The Day the World Got Really Screwed Up
Episode 18: Endangered Species
Episode 17: Utter Nonsense
Episode 16: Zooing Time
Episode 15: Lumberjack's Delight
Episode 14: Big Round Sticky Fish Thingy
Episode 13: Friends, Romans, Beavers!
Episode 12: Pond Scum
Episode 11: The Mighty Knothead
Episode 10: Another One Bites the Musk
Episode 9: Un-Barry-ble
Episode 8: Dag for Night
Episode 7: Tree of Hearts
Episode 6: Stump Looks for His Roots
Episode 5: Muscular Beaver II
Episode 4: Fakin' It
Episode 3: Kandid Kreatures
Episode 2: Same Time Last Week
Episode 1: Beaver Fever
Episode 26: Guess Who's Stumping to Dinner?
Episode 25: Tree's Company
Episode 24: Food of the Clods
Episode 23: Bummer of Love
Episode 22: You Promised!
Episode 21: The Bing That Wouldn't Leave
Episode 20: H2 Whoa!
Episode 19: Fancy Prance
Episode 18: House Broken
Episode 17: Stinky Toe
Episode 16: I Dare You
Episode 15: Mission to the Big Hot Thingy
Episode 14: Bugaboo
Episode 13: Enter the Daggett
Episode 12: Fish and Dips
Episode 11: Muscular Beaver
Episode 10: Deranged Ranger
Episode 9: Beach Beavers A-Go-Go
Episode 8: Salmon Sez
Episode 7: Boxtop Beavers
Episode 6: Go Beavers
Episode 5: Gift Hoarse
Episode 4: Long in the Teeth
Episode 3: A Dam Too Far
Episode 2: Up All Night
Episode 1: Born to Be Beavers