The Alfred Hitchcock Hour (1962)


Plot: A continuation of the dramatic anthology series hosted by the Master of Suspense and Mystery. When the series Alfred Hitchcock Presents was revived in 1962, the name was changed, but the format stayed fairly true to the original. In each episode, viewers would be strung along with the story, never knowing which way the final twist would turn. Read More



Episode 29: Off Season
Episode 28: Night Fever
Episode 27: The Second Wife
Episode 26: The Monkey's Paw - A Retelling
Episode 25: The World's Oldest Motive
Episode 24: Power of Attorney
Episode 23: Completely Foolproof
Episode 22: Thou Still Unravished Bride
Episode 21: The Photographer and the Undertaker
Episode 20: Death Scene
Episode 19: Wally the Beard
Episode 18: The Trap
Episode 17: An Unlocked Window
Episode 16: One of the Family
Episode 15: Thanatos Palace Hotel
Episode 14: Final Performance
Episode 13: Where the Woodbine Twineth
Episode 12: Crimson Witness
Episode 11: Consider Her Ways
Episode 10: Memo from Purgatory
Episode 9: Triumph
Episode 8: Misadventure
Episode 7: The McGregor Affair
Episode 6: Lonely Place
Episode 5: See the Monkey Dance
Episode 4: The Life Work of Juan Diaz
Episode 3: Water's Edge
Episode 2: Change of Address
Episode 1: Return of Verge Likens
Episode 32: Body in the Barn
Episode 31: Isabel
Episode 30: The Second Verdict
Episode 29: Bed of Roses
Episode 28: Who Needs an Enemy?
Episode 27: The Sign of Satan
Episode 26: Ten Minutes from Now
Episode 25: The Ordeal of Mrs. Snow
Episode 24: The Gentleman Caller
Episode 23: A Matter of Murder
Episode 22: Behind the Locked Door
Episode 21: Beast in View
Episode 20: Anyone for Murder?
Episode 19: Murder Case
Episode 18: Final Escape
Episode 17: The Jar
Episode 16: The Evil of Adelaide Winters
Episode 15: Night Caller
Episode 14: Beyond the Sea of Death
Episode 13: The Magic Shop
Episode 12: Three Wives Too Many
Episode 11: How to Get Rid of Your Wife
Episode 10: Goodbye, George
Episode 9: The Dividing Wall
Episode 8: The Cadaver
Episode 7: Starring the Defense
Episode 6: Nothing Ever Happens in Linvale
Episode 5: Blood Bargain
Episode 4: You'll Be the Death of Me
Episode 3: Terror in Northfield
Episode 2: A Nice Touch
Episode 1: A Home Away from Home
Episode 32: Death of a Cop
Episode 31: Run for Doom
Episode 30: Dear Uncle George
Episode 29: The Dark Pool
Episode 28: Last Seen Wearing Blue Jeans
Episode 27: Death and the Joyful Woman
Episode 26: An Out for Oscar
Episode 25: The Long Silence
Episode 24: The Star Juror
Episode 23: The Lonely Hours
Episode 22: Diagnosis: Danger
Episode 21: I'll Be Judge - I'll Be Jury
Episode 20: The Paragon
Episode 19: To Catch a Butterfly
Episode 18: A Tangled Web
Episode 17: Forecast: Low Clouds and Coastal Fog
Episode 16: What Really Happened
Episode 15: The Thirty First of February
Episode 14: The Tender Poisoner
Episode 13: Bonfire
Episode 12: Hangover
Episode 11: Ride the Nightmare
Episode 10: Day of Reckoning
Episode 9: The Black Curtain
Episode 8: House Guest
Episode 7: Annabel
Episode 6: Final Vow
Episode 5: Captive Audience
Episode 4: I Saw the Whole Thing
Episode 3: Night of the Owl
Episode 2: Don't Look Behind You
Episode 1: A Piece of the Action