Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (2008)


Plot: This series is set after the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991). After the sacrifices of Dr. Miles Dyson and T-800 Model 101 Terminator, the Connors find themselves once again being stalked by Skynet's agents from the future. Realizing their nightmare isn't over, they decide to stop running and focus on preventing the birth of Skynet. With the aid of Cameron Phillips, a beautiful girl who has a mysterious past also linked to the future; Derek Reese, a Tech-Com soldier from the future whose past is linked with the Connors; Riley, a beautiful schoolfriend of John; and FBI Agent James Ellison, who was assigned to capture the Connors but joins them after his own encounter with one of the machines. They begin a quest to stop the United States military and a shadowy conspiracy from the future from creating the program that will stop at nothing to bring humanity to an end. Read More



Episode 22: Born to Run
Episode 21: Adam Raised a Cain
Episode 20: To the Lighthouse
Episode 19: Today is the Day (2)
Episode 18: Today is the Day (1)
Episode 17: Ourselves Alone
Episode 16: Some Must Watch, While Some Must Sleep
Episode 15: Desert Cantos
Episode 14: The Good Wound
Episode 13: Earthlings Welcome Here
Episode 12: Alpine Fields
Episode 11: Self Made Man
Episode 10: Strange Things Happen at the One-Two Point
Episode 9: Complications
Episode 8: Mr. Ferguson is Ill Today
Episode 7: Brothers of Nablus
Episode 6: The Tower is Tall, But the Fall is Short
Episode 5: Goodbye to All That
Episode 4: Allison from Palmdale
Episode 3: The Mousetrap
Episode 2: Automatic for the People
Episode 1: Samson and Delilah
Episode 9: What He Beheld (2)
Episode 8: Vick's Chip (1)
Episode 7: The Demon Hand
Episode 6: Dungeons & Dragons
Episode 5: Queen's Gambit
Episode 4: Heavy Metal
Episode 3: The Turk
Episode 2: Gnothi Seauton
Episode 1: Pilot