Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends (1981)


Genre: Animation , Action , Comedy , Crime , Family , Sci-fi

Plot: In this series, Spider-Man forms a close friendship and alliance with two superheroes, Iceman and Firestar. Together, the group, informally known as "The Spider Friends", battle crime in New York City. Along the way, they not only face Spider-Man's own enemies, but also other major Marvel Comics villians like the Red Skull and Doctor Doom while also meeting other heroes of the Marvel Universe. Read More



Episode 8: Mission: Save the Guardstar
Episode 7: The X-Men Adventure
Episode 6: Spidey Meets the Girl from Tomorrow
Episode 5: The Origin of the Spider-Friends
Episode 4: Attack of the Arachnoid
Episode 3: The Education of a Superhero
Episode 2: The Bride of Dracula!
Episode 1: Spider-Man Unmasked!
Episode 3: Along Came Spidey
Episode 2: A Fire-Star is Born
Episode 1: The Origin of the Iceman
Episode 13: The Quest of the Red Skull
Episode 12: Pawns of the Kingpin
Episode 11: Knights and Demons
Episode 10: The Vengeance of Loki
Episode 9: Spidey Goes Hollywood
Episode 8: The Prison Plot
Episode 7: Video-Man
Episode 6: 7 Little Superheroes
Episode 5: Swarm
Episode 4: Sunfire
Episode 3: The Fantastic Mr. Frump!
Episode 2: The Crime of All Centuries
Episode 1: The Triumph of the Green Goblin