Space: 1999 (1975)


Plot: In 1999, Moonbase Alpha, nestled in the Lunar crater Plato, is a scientific research colony and watchdog over silos of atomic waste from Earth stored on the Moon's far side. On September 13, 1999, magnetic energy builds to cause an explosive chain-reaction of the waste, blasting the Moon out of Earth's orbit and off the plane of the ecliptic, out of the Solar System. The inhabitants of Moonbase Alpha are unable to return to Earth and must survive on their wandering Moon as it is displaced further into unknown space by freak space warps. Along the way, they are joined by an alien woman with the ability to change herself into any living creature at will. Read More



Episode 24: The Dorcons
Episode 23: The Immunity Syndrome
Episode 22: Devil's Planet
Episode 21: Dorzak
Episode 20: The Seance Spectre
Episode 19: The Bringers of Wonder (2)
Episode 18: The Bringers of Wonder (1)
Episode 17: The Lambda Factor
Episode 16: The Beta Cloud
Episode 15: A Matter of Balance
Episode 14: Space Warp
Episode 13: Catacombs of the Moon
Episode 12: The AB Chrysalis
Episode 11: Seed of Destruction
Episode 10: The Taybor
Episode 9: All That Glisters
Episode 8: The Rules of Luton
Episode 7: The Mark of Archanon
Episode 6: New Adam New Eve
Episode 5: Brian the Brain
Episode 4: One Moment of Humanity
Episode 3: Journey to Where
Episode 2: The Exiles
Episode 1: The Metamorph
Episode 24: The Last Enemy
Episode 23: The Testament of Arkadia
Episode 22: The Troubled Spirit
Episode 21: Space Brain
Episode 20: Missing Link
Episode 19: Ring Around the Moon
Episode 18: The Infernal Machine
Episode 17: The Last Sunset
Episode 16: Another Time, Another Place
Episode 15: The Full Circle
Episode 14: Earthbound
Episode 13: Matter of Life and Death
Episode 12: End of Eternity
Episode 11: Guardian of Piri
Episode 10: Black Sun
Episode 9: Mission of the Darians
Episode 8: Dragon's Domain
Episode 7: Alpha Child
Episode 6: Voyager's Return
Episode 5: Death's Other Dominion
Episode 4: War Games
Episode 3: Collision Course
Episode 2: Force of Life
Episode 1: Breakaway