SouthLAnd (2009)


Plot: A raw and authentic look into the Los Angeles crime scene, going far inside the lives of cops, criminals, victims and their families. The show centers on four main characters: Officer John Cooper, a seasoned cop who will have to prove himself again after recovering from surgery; Officer Ben Sherman, who still has much to learn after recently completing his training rotation; Detective Lydia Adams, whose unending caseload hits closer to home; and Sammy Bryant, a former detective who decided to go back to being a uniform cop after the traumatic death of his partner. Read More



Episode 10: Reckoning
Episode 9: Chaos
Episode 8: The Felix Paradox
Episode 7: Heroes
Episode 6: Bleed Out
Episode 5: Off Duty
Episode 4: Under the Big Top
Episode 3: Babel
Episode 2: Heat
Episode 1: Hats and Bats
Episode 10: Thursday
Episode 9: Risk
Episode 8: God's Work
Episode 7: Fallout
Episode 6: Integrity Check
Episode 5: Legacy
Episode 4: Identity
Episode 3: Community
Episode 2: Underwater
Episode 1: Wednesday
Episode 10: Graduation Day
Episode 9: Failure Drill
Episode 8: Fixing a Hole
Episode 7: Sideways
Episode 6: Cop or Not
Episode 5: The Winds
Episode 4: Code 4
Episode 3: Discretion
Episode 2: Punching Water
Episode 1: Let It Snow
Episode 6: Maximum Deployment
Episode 5: What Makes Sammy Run?
Episode 4: The Runner
Episode 3: U-Boat
Episode 2: Butch & Sundance
Episode 1: Phase Three
Episode 7: Derailed
Episode 6: Westside
Episode 5: Two Gangs
Episode 4: Sally in the Alley
Episode 3: See the Woman
Episode 2: Mozambique
Episode 1: Unknown Trouble