Sofia the First (2013)


Plot: Sofia, is a little girl with a commoner's background until her mom marries the King and suddenly she is royalty. With the help of the three fairies in charge of the Royal Training Academy, Sofia learns that looking like a princess isn't all that hard but behaving like one must come from the heart. Read More



Episode 30: Episode 30
Episode 29: Episode 29
Episode 28: Forever Royal - Part 3
Episode 27: Forever Royal - Part 2
Episode 26: Forever Royal
Episode 25: The Elf Situation
Episode 24: Return to Merroway Cove
Episode 23: The Lost Pyramid
Episode 22: The Royal School Fair
Episode 21: A Royal Wedding
Episode 20: The Mystic Isles: Undercover Fairies
Episode 19: The Mystic Isles: A Hero for the Hoodwinks
Episode 18: In Cedric We Trust
Episode 17: The Birthday Wish
Episode 16: The Mystic Isles: A Very Mystic Wassailia
Episode 15: The Mystic Isles: The Great Pretender
Episode 14: The Mystic Isles: The Falcon's Eye
Episode 13: Pirated Away
Episode 12: Too Cute to Spook
Episode 11: Ivy's True Colors
Episode 10: Princess Jade
Episode 9: Through the Looking Back Glass
Episode 8: The Mystic Isles: The Mare of the Mist
Episode 7: The Royal Dragon
Episode 6: The Mystic Isles: The Princess and the Protector
Episode 5: The Mystic Isles
Episode 4: Pin the Blame on the Genie
Episode 3: The Crown of Blossoms
Episode 2: The Secret Library: Tale of the Eternal Torch
Episode 1: Day of the Sorcerers
Episode 29: One for the Books
Episode 28: The Princess Prodigy
Episode 27: Hexley Hall
Episode 26: Royal Vacation
Episode 25: Camp Wilderwood
Episode 24: Cauldronation Day
Episode 23: Beauty Is the Beast
Episode 22: The Bamboo Kite
Episode 21: The Tale of the Noble Knight
Episode 20: Dads and Daughters Day
Episode 19: Best in Air Show
Episode 18: Her Royal Spyness
Episode 17: Bunny Swap
Episode 16: Bad Little Dragon
Episode 15: Gone With the Wand
Episode 14: The Secret Library: Olaf and the Tale of Miss Nettle
Episode 13: Lord of the Rink
Episode 12: Stormy Lani
Episode 11: Sofia in Elvenmoor
Episode 10: All the Sprite Moves
Episode 9: The Princess Ballet
Episode 8: The Fliegel Has Landed
Episode 7: New Genie on the Block
Episode 6: The Secret Library
Episode 5: Minding the Manor
Episode 4: Princess Adventure Club
Episode 3: Cedric Be Good
Episode 2: Minimus is Missing
Episode 1: Cool Hand Fluke
Episode 29: Minimus is Missing
Episode 28: Sidekick Clio
Episode 27: Carol of the Arrow
Episode 26: Buttercup Amber
Episode 25: The Littlest Princess
Episode 24: A Tale of Two Teams
Episode 23: In a Tizzy
Episode 22: Clover Time
Episode 21: Substitute Cedric
Episode 20: The Leafsong Festival
Episode 19: Winter's Gift
Episode 18: The Curse of Princess Ivy
Episode 17: Baileywhoops
Episode 16: The Princess Stays in the Picture
Episode 15: Scrambled Pets
Episode 14: The Emerald Key
Episode 13: Ghostly Gala
Episode 12: Princesses to the Rescue!
Episode 11: Mystic Meadows
Episode 10: Sofia the Second
Episode 9: Gizmo Gwen
Episode 8: When You Wish Upon a Well
Episode 7: King for a Day
Episode 6: Enchanted Science Fair
Episode 5: The Silent Knight
Episode 4: Mom's the Word
Episode 3: The Flying Crown
Episode 2: The Enchanted Feast
Episode 1: Two Princesses and a Baby
Episode 24: Four's a Crowd
Episode 23: Holiday in Enchancia
Episode 22: The Floating Palace
Episode 21: The Baker King
Episode 20: Great Aunt-Venture
Episode 19: Princess Butterfly
Episode 18: Tea for Too Many
Episode 17: The Amulet and the Anthem
Episode 16: Make Way for Miss Nettle
Episode 15: The Buttercups
Episode 14: The Amulet of Avalor
Episode 13: Finding Clover
Episode 12: Two to Tangu
Episode 11: The Little Witch
Episode 10: Tri-Kingdom Picnic
Episode 9: Baileywick's Day Off
Episode 8: The Princess Test
Episode 7: Blue Ribbon Bunny
Episode 6: The Shy Princess
Episode 5: A Royal Mess
Episode 4: Cedric's Apprentice
Episode 3: Let the Good Times Troll
Episode 2: The Big Sleepover
Episode 1: Just One of the Princes