Sleepy Hollow (2013)


Plot: Ichabod Crane awakes from the throes of death 250 years in the future where he must solve a mystery dating back to the founding fathers. Due to a blood spell cast on a battlefield during the Revolution, the infamous headless horseman is revived along with Crane, and the murderous rider embarks on a bloody rampage in present-day Sleepy Hollow. Ichabod realizes that he must act quickly, for the headless horseman is only the first of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse. Detective Abbie Mills, a woman familiar with supernatural experiences, forms a bond with Crane as they try to stop an increasingly vicious cycle of evil. Read More



Episode 13: Freedom
Episode 12: Tomorrow
Episode 11: The Way of the Gun
Episode 10: Insatiable
Episode 9: Child's Play
Episode 8: Sick Burn
Episode 7: Loco Parentis
Episode 6: Homecoming
Episode 5: Blood from a Stone
Episode 4: The People vs. Ichabod Crane
Episode 3: Heads of State
Episode 2: In Plain Sight
Episode 1: Columbia
Episode 18: Ragnarok
Episode 17: Delaware
Episode 16: Dawn's Early Light
Episode 15: Incommunicado
Episode 14: Into the Wild
Episode 13: Dark Mirror
Episode 12: Sins of the Father
Episode 11: Kindred Spirits
Episode 10: Incident at Stone Manor
Episode 9: One Life
Episode 8: Novus Ordo Seclorum
Episode 7: The Art of War
Episode 6: This Red Lady from Caribee
Episode 5: Dead Men Tell No Tales (2)
Episode 4: The Sisters Mills
Episode 3: Blood and Fear
Episode 2: Whispers in the Dark
Episode 1: I, Witness
Episode 18: Tempus Fugit
Episode 17: Awakening
Episode 16: What Lies Beneath
Episode 15: Spellcaster
Episode 14: Kali Yuga
Episode 13: Pittura Infamante
Episode 12: Paradise Lost
Episode 11: The Akeda
Episode 10: Magnum Opus
Episode 9: Mama
Episode 8: Heartless
Episode 7: Deliverance
Episode 6: And the Abyss Gazes Back
Episode 5: The Weeping Lady
Episode 4: Go Where I Send Thee...
Episode 3: Root of All Evil
Episode 2: The Kindred
Episode 1: This Is War
Episode 12: The Indispensable Man
Episode 11: The Vessel
Episode 10: The Golem
Episode 9: Sanctuary
Episode 8: Necromancer
Episode 7: The Midnight Ride
Episode 6: The Sin Eater
Episode 5: John Doe
Episode 4: The Lesser Key of Solomon
Episode 3: For the Triumph of Evil
Episode 2: Blood Moon
Episode 1: Pilot