Silver Spoons (1982)


Plot: Silver Spoons is an American sitcom that aired on NBC from September 25, 1982 to May 11, 1986 and in first-run syndication from September 15, 1986 to March 4, 1987. The series was produced by Embassy Television for the first four seasons, until Embassy Communications moved the series to syndication. Silver Spoons was created by Martin Cohan, Howard Leeds and Ben Starr. The show's title refers to family wealth and to the expression that rich children are born with "silver spoons" in their mouths—they are given only the very best and want for nothing. Read More



Episode 24: Let It Snow, Let It Snow
Episode 23: Edward's Big Adventure
Episode 22: Educating Rick
Episode 21: Mon Amour
Episode 20: Thoroughly Modern Mildred
Episode 19: Baby Blues
Episode 18: Fallen Idol
Episode 17: Mother's Day
Episode 16: Author, Author
Episode 15: Band on the Run
Episode 14: The House Guest
Episode 13: Rumors are Flying
Episode 12: Get the Hook
Episode 11: Kate Lassos a Longhorn
Episode 10: The Triangle
Episode 9: Rick's Learning Problem
Episode 8: Hey, Mrs. Robinson
Episode 7: Man to Man
Episode 6: Rick Moves Out
Episode 5: The Beach House
Episode 4: Rick Sells His Sole
Episode 3: The Live-In
Episode 2: Lost and Found
Episode 1: Who's the Boss
Episode 24: Second Best
Episode 23: Rick at 16
Episode 22: A Family Affair
Episode 21: The Way We Weren't
Episode 20: Rick Sings
Episode 19: Movie Madness
Episode 18: One for the Road (2)
Episode 17: One for the Road (1)
Episode 16: Daddy Rick
Episode 15: Stratton and Stratton
Episode 14: The Lady Is a Tramp
Episode 13: Second Class Parent
Episode 12: Three Musketeers
Episode 11: The Barbarians
Episode 10: Judgment Day
Episode 9: Magnificent Obsession
Episode 8: Race with Eagles
Episode 7: One Strike and You're Out
Episode 6: The Trouble with Harry
Episode 5: The Great Baseball Card Scheme
Episode 4: Promises, Promises
Episode 3: Poor Evelyn
Episode 2: Mrs. Stratton Builds Her Dreamhouse
Episode 1: Head Over Heels
Episode 24: The Babysitters
Episode 23: The Secret Life of Ricky Stratton
Episode 22: All the Principal's Men
Episode 21: Return of the Paisley Conspiracy
Episode 20: Hot Shot
Episode 19: Trouble with Words
Episode 18: Rick and the Legend
Episode 17: Marry Me, Marry Me (2)
Episode 16: Marry Me, Marry Me (1)
Episode 15: What's Cookin'?
Episode 14: Special Friend
Episode 13: The Trouble with Grandfather
Episode 12: Lulu's Back in Town
Episode 11: Twas the Night Before Christmas
Episode 10: Beauties and the Beasts
Episode 9: The Call of the Wild
Episode 8: Voyage of the Darned (2)
Episode 7: Voyage of the Darned (1)
Episode 6: I Won't Dance
Episode 5: A Dark and Stormy Night
Episode 4: Growing Pains (2)
Episode 3: Growing Pains (1)
Episode 2: Survival of the Fittest
Episode 1: Best Friends
Episode 22: Hi, Mom
Episode 21: Blazing Hotel Rooms
Episode 20: Spare the Rod
Episode 19: A Summer's Romance (2)
Episode 18: A Summer's Romance (1)
Episode 17: Changes
Episode 16: A Hunting We Will Go
Episode 15: St. Louis Blues
Episode 14: Mr. Cool
Episode 13: I Want to Be Alone
Episode 12: The World's Greatest Father
Episode 11: Uneasy Rider
Episode 10: Rick the Greek
Episode 9: Sounds of Silence
Episode 8: Happy Birthday
Episode 7: Menudo Madness
Episode 6: Driver Ed
Episode 5: Mr. President
Episode 4: Hospital
Episode 3: A Fair to Remember
Episode 2: Attack of the Giant Frog People
Episode 1: Passports to Pleasure
Episode 22: The `X' Team
Episode 21: Won't You Go Home, Bob Danish?
Episode 20: The Empire Strikes Out
Episode 19: Three's a Crowd
Episode 18: Junior Businessman
Episode 17: Popcorn
Episode 16: The Toy Wonder
Episode 15: Twelve Angry Kids
Episode 14: The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
Episode 13: The Best Christmas Ever
Episode 12: Falling in Love Again
Episode 11: A Little Magic
Episode 10: Father Nature
Episode 9: Honor Thy Father
Episode 8: I'm Just Wild About Harry
Episode 7: The Great Computer Caper
Episode 6: Evelyn Returns
Episode 5: Takin' a Chance on Love
Episode 4: Me & Mr. T
Episode 3: Grandfather Stratton
Episode 2: Boys Will Be Boys
Episode 1: Pilot