Sherwood (2019)


Genre: Animation

Plot: All her life, teen-hacker Robin of Sherwood thought she was an orphan. But when a mysterious Gauntlet unlocks a secret that turns her world upside down, Robin joins forces with a group of renegades who teach her the true value of love, loyalty, and sacrifice. Through the flooded storm-lashed streets of 23rd century London, to the towering citadel of the floating Upper City, Robin and her new friends battle the elements and the odds to defeat the mad Sheriff of Nottingham. Read More



Episode 10: Robin Rises
Episode 9: Robin Rebuilds
Episode 8: Robin Meets Her Maker
Episode 7: Robin Under Siege
Episode 6: Robin Lost at Sea
Episode 5: Robin Breaks the Code
Episode 4: Robin Picks a Fight
Episode 3: Robin Dives Deep
Episode 2: Robin Gives to the Poor
Episode 1: The Future Robin Hood