Scare Tactics (2003)


Genre: Comedy , Horror , Reality-tv , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: Scare Tactics is a hidden camera/comedy television show, produced by Kevin Healey and Scott Hallock. Its first two seasons aired from April 2003 to December 2004. After a hiatus, the show returned for a third season, beginning July 9, 2008. The first season of the show was hosted by Shannen Doherty. Stephen Baldwin took her place in the middle of the second season. Since the beginning of the third season, the show has been hosted by Tracy Morgan. The fourth season began on October 6, 2009. In Europe the first season of the program aired on MTV Central from 2003 to 2004. The show is also broadcast in Australia on FOX8, in Canada on MTV, in India on AXN, in Russia on MTV Russia, in Turkey on Dream TV, in Poland on TV Puls, in Finland on Jim, in South Korea on Q TV, in Sweden initially on TV6 and currently on TV11. Read More



Episode 25: Satan's Baby Returns
Episode 24: Desert Cult Trailer Attack
Episode 23: Dying to Kill!
Episode 22: Ghoul Bus 2
Episode 21: Tow Truck Killers
Episode 20: Toxic Shock
Episode 19: The Collector
Episode 18: Ranger Danger
Episode 17: 28 Minutes Later
Episode 16: Channeling the Dead
Episode 15: Ghoul Bus
Episode 14: Basket Case
Episode 13: Trapped in a Minefield
Episode 12: Blood Bath
Episode 11: Big Scoop of Scary
Episode 10: When the Larvae Breaks
Episode 9: Home Video Horror
Episode 8: Taxi Cab Carnage
Episode 7: Frankenstein's Basement of Terror
Episode 6: The Screaming Room
Episode 5: When White Noise Attacks
Episode 4: Psycho in a Box
Episode 3: Deadly Genie in a Beer Bottle
Episode 2: 3:10 to Hell
Episode 1: Satan's Baby
Episode 22: Home Invasion
Episode 21: Lethal Touch
Episode 20: Massacre Under the House
Episode 19: Bad Medicine
Episode 18: Zombie Grandma
Episode 17: Web of Evil
Episode 16: Ferocious
Episode 15: Killer Clown
Episode 14: Maniac Cop
Episode 13: Haunted Babysitter
Episode 12: Laboratory Meltdown
Episode 11: Hazmat Hell
Episode 10: Tanning Salon Terror
Episode 9: Chupacabra Attack
Episode 8: UFO Trailer Attack
Episode 7: Dr. Werewolf
Episode 6: Organ Harvest
Episode 5: Ghost Train
Episode 4: Meteor Man
Episode 3: Clone Attack
Episode 2: Bigfoot Attacks
Episode 1: Buried Alive