Saving Hope (2012)


Plot: When charismatic Chief of Surgery Charlie Harris at Toronto's Hope-Zion Hospital ends up in a coma, he leaves the hospital in chaos - and his fiancée and fellow surgeon, Alex Reid, in a state of shock. Along with newly-arrived star surgeon, Joel Goran, Alex races to save Harris' life. As the action unfolds, comatose Dr. Harris explores the hospital halls in "spirit" form, not sure if he's a ghost or a figment of his own imagination. Reid, along with her fellow doctors, press on to save his life and those of their other patients, as they deal with the complicated and courageous decisions that are made in their daily struggle to keep hope alive. Read More



Episode 18: Hope Never Dies
Episode 17: First and Last
Episode 16: La famiglia
Episode 15: Fix You
Episode 14: We Need to Talk About Charlie Harris
Episode 13: Problem Child
Episode 12: Leap of Faith
Episode 11: Nightmares and Dreamscapes
Episode 10: Change of Heart
Episode 9: All Our Yesterdays
Episode 8: Knowing Me, Knowing You
Episode 7: Gutted
Episode 6: Doctor Robot
Episode 5: Tested and Tried
Episode 4: A Stranger Comes to Town
Episode 3: Birthday Blues
Episode 2: Midlife Crisis
Episode 1: Dr. Dustiny
Episode 18: Let Me Go (2)
Episode 17: Anybody Seen My Baby (1)
Episode 16: Torn and Frayed
Episode 15: Not Fade Away
Episode 14: You Can't Always Get What You Want
Episode 13: Goodbye Girl
Episode 12: All Down the Line
Episode 11: Shine a Light
Episode 10: Emotional Rescue (2)
Episode 9: Shattered (1)
Episode 8: Waiting on a Friend
Episode 7: Can't You Hear Me Knocking?
Episode 6: Rock and a Hard Place
Episode 5: Heart of Stone
Episode 4: Miss You
Episode 3: Start Me Up
Episode 2: Beasts of Burden
Episode 1: Sympathy for the Devil
Episode 18: All the Pretty Horses
Episode 17: Fearless
Episode 16: A Simple Plan
Episode 15: Remains of the Day
Episode 14: Trading Places
Episode 13: Narrow Margin
Episode 12: Hearts of Glass
Episode 11: The Parent Trap
Episode 10: Days of Heaven
Episode 9: The Other Side of Midnight
Episode 8: The Heartbreak Kid
Episode 7: The Way We Were
Episode 6: Joel 2:31
Episode 5: Breaking Away
Episode 4: Stand By Me
Episode 3: Awakenings
Episode 2: Kiss Me Goodbye
Episode 1: Heaven Can Wait
Episode 18: Broken Hearts
Episode 17: Twinned Lambs
Episode 16: Breathless
Episode 15: Don't Poke the Bear
Episode 14: 43 Minutes
Episode 13: Wide Awake
Episode 12: Nottingham 7
Episode 11: En Bloc
Episode 10: Wishbones
Episode 9: Vamonos
Episode 8: Defriender
Episode 7: Bed One
Episode 6: All Things Must Pass
Episode 5: The Face of the Giant Panda
Episode 4: Defense
Episode 3: Why Waste Time
Episode 2: Little Piggies
Episode 1: I Watch Death
Episode 13: Pink Clouds
Episode 12: Ride Hard or Go Home
Episode 11: The Law of Contagion
Episode 10: A New Beginning
Episode 9: Bea, Again
Episode 8: Heartsick
Episode 7: Consenting Adults
Episode 6: The Great Randall
Episode 5: Out of Sight
Episode 4: The Fight
Episode 3: Blindness
Episode 2: Contact
Episode 1: The Medical Pilot