Salem (2014)


Plot: Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil of this infamous period in American history. In Salem, witches are real, but they are not who or what they seem. Read More



Episode 10: Black Sunday
Episode 9: Saturday Mourning
Episode 8: Friday's Knights
Episode 7: The Man Who Was Thursday
Episode 6: Wednesday's Child
Episode 5: The Witch is Back
Episode 4: Night's Black Agents
Episode 3: The Reckoning
Episode 2: The Heart is a Devil
Episode 1: After the Fall
Episode 13: The Witching Hour
Episode 12: Midnight Never Come
Episode 11: On Earth as in Hell
Episode 10: Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 9: Wages of Sin
Episode 8: Dead Birds
Episode 7: The Beckoning Fair One
Episode 6: Ill Met by Moonlight
Episode 5: The Wine Dark Sea
Episode 4: Book of Shadows
Episode 3: From Within
Episode 2: Blood Kiss
Episode 1: Cry Havoc
Episode 13: All Fall Down
Episode 12: Ashes, Ashes
Episode 11: Cat and Mouse
Episode 10: The House of Pain
Episode 9: Children Be Afraid
Episode 8: Departures
Episode 7: Our Own Private America
Episode 6: The Red Rose and the Briar
Episode 5: Lies
Episode 4: Survivors
Episode 3: In Vain
Episode 2: The Stone Child
Episode 1: The Vow