Royal Pains (2009)


Plot: ROYAL PAINS centers on a young E.R. doctor who, after being wrongly blamed for a patient's death, moves to the Hamptons and becomes the reluctant "doctor for hire" to the rich and famous. When the attractive administrator of the local hospital asks him to treat the town's less fortunate, he finds himself walking the line between doing well for himself and doing good for others. Read More



Episode 8: Uninterrupted
Episode 7: The Good News Is...
Episode 6: Home Sick
Episode 5: Saab Story
Episode 4: Doubt of Africa
Episode 3: Fly Me to Kowloon
Episode 2: Palpating the Orbital Rim
Episode 1: Stranger Danger
Episode 8: Lending a Shoulder
Episode 7: Lama Trauma
Episode 6: Secret Asian Man
Episode 5: Voices Carry
Episode 4: The Prince of Nucleotides
Episode 3: Playing Doctor
Episode 2: False Start
Episode 1: Rebound
Episode 13: Ganging Up
Episode 12: A Bigger Boat
Episode 11: Hankmed on the Half Shell
Episode 10: Good Air/Bad Air
Episode 9: Oh, M.G.
Episode 8: I Did Not See That Coming
Episode 7: Electric Youth
Episode 6: Everybody Loves Ray, Man
Episode 5: Goodwill Stunting
Episode 4: Steaks on a Plane
Episode 3: A Bridge Not Quite Far Enough
Episode 2: All in the Family
Episode 1: Smoke and Mirrors
Episode 13: Bones to Pick
Episode 12: A Trismus Story
Episode 11: Open Invitation
Episode 10: Game of Phones
Episode 9: Pins and Needles
Episode 8: Hammertime
Episode 7: Chock Full O' Nuts
Episode 6: Can of Worms
Episode 5: Vertigo
Episode 4: Pregnant Paws
Episode 3: Lawson Translation
Episode 2: Blythe Spirits
Episode 1: Hankwatch
Episode 16: Off-Season Greetings (2)
Episode 15: Off-Season Greetings (1)
Episode 14: Sand Legs
Episode 13: Something Fishy This Way Comes
Episode 12: Hurts Like a Mother
Episode 11: Dancing with the Devil
Episode 10: Who's Your Daddy?
Episode 9: Business and Pleasure
Episode 8: Manimal
Episode 7: Fools Russian
Episode 6: About Face
Episode 5: You Give Love a Bad Name
Episode 4: Dawn of the Med
Episode 3: A Guesthouse Divided
Episode 2: Imperfect Storm
Episode 1: After the Fireworks
Episode 16: This One's for Jack
Episode 15: Hank and the Deep Blue Sea
Episode 14: Bottoms Up
Episode 13: My Back to the Future
Episode 12: Some Pig
Episode 11: A Farewell to Barnes
Episode 10: A Little Art, A Little Science
Episode 9: Me First
Episode 8: Run, Hank, Run
Episode 7: Ta Da For
Episode 6: An Apple a Day
Episode 5: A Man Called Grandpa
Episode 4: The Shaw/Hank Redemption
Episode 3: Rash Talk
Episode 2: But There's a Catch
Episode 1: Traffic
Episode 18: Listen to the Music
Episode 17: Fight or Flight
Episode 16: Astraphobia
Episode 15: A History of Violins
Episode 14: Pit Stop
Episode 13: Mulligan
Episode 12: Open Up Your Yenta Mouth and Say Ah
Episode 11: Big Whoop
Episode 10: Whole Lotto Love
Episode 9: Frenemies
Episode 8: The Hankover
Episode 7: Comfort's Overrated
Episode 6: In Vino Veritas
Episode 5: Mano A Mano
Episode 4: Medusa
Episode 3: Keeping the Faith
Episode 2: Lovesick
Episode 1: Spasticity
Episode 12: Wonderland
Episode 11: Nobody's Perfect
Episode 10: Am I Blue?
Episode 9: It's Like Jamais Vu All Over Again
Episode 8: The Honeymoon's Over
Episode 7: Crazy Love
Episode 6: If I Were a Sick Man
Episode 5: No Man Is an Island
Episode 4: TB or not TB
Episode 3: Strategic Planning
Episode 2: There Will Be Food
Episode 1: Pilot