Rookie Blue (2010)


Plot: The stakes are high for five young cops fresh out of the Academy and ready for their first day with one of the most elite units in the city. Under the watchful guidance of their officers, Andy McNally and her four fellow rookies quickly learn that no amount of training could prepare them for this new world where every day is a first. Each case they tackle and choice they make will impact their lives, but it's their personal relationships that may play an even greater role in defining the cops they become. Read More



Episode 11: 74 Epiphanies
Episode 10: Breaking Up the Band
Episode 9: Ninety Degrees
Episode 8: Integrity Test
Episode 7: Best Man
Episode 6: Home Run
Episode 5: A Real Gentleman
Episode 4: Letting Go
Episode 3: Uprising
Episode 2: Perfect Family
Episode 1: Open Windows
Episode 11: Everlasting
Episode 10: Fragments
Episode 9: Moving Day
Episode 8: Exit Strategy
Episode 7: Deal With The Devil
Episode 6: Two Truths and a Lie
Episode 5: Going Under
Episode 4: Wanting
Episode 3: Heart Breakers, Money Makers
Episode 2: All By Her Selfie
Episode 1: Blink
Episode 13: You Can See the Stars
Episode 12: Under Fire
Episode 11: Deception
Episode 10: You Are Here
Episode 9: What I Lost
Episode 8: For Better, for Worse
Episode 7: Friday the 13th
Episode 6: Skeletons
Episode 5: Poison Pill
Episode 4: The Kids Are Not Alright
Episode 3: Different, Not Better
Episode 2: Homecoming
Episode 1: Surprises
Episode 13: I Never
Episode 12: Every Man
Episode 11: The Rules
Episode 10: Cold Comforts
Episode 9: Out of Time
Episode 8: The Girlfriend Experience
Episode 7: Leap of Faith
Episode 6: Coming Home
Episode 5: Messy Houses
Episode 4: Girls' Night Out
Episode 3: A Good Shoot
Episode 2: Class Dismissed
Episode 1: The First Day of the Rest of Your Life
Episode 13: God's Good Grace
Episode 12: On The Double
Episode 11: A Little Faith
Episode 10: Best Laid Plans
Episode 9: Brotherhood
Episode 8: Monster
Episode 7: The One That Got Away
Episode 6: In Plain View
Episode 5: Stung
Episode 4: Heart & Sparks
Episode 3: Bad Moon Rising
Episode 2: Might Have Been
Episode 1: Butterflies
Episode 13: Takedown
Episode 12: In Blue
Episode 11: To Serve or Protect
Episode 10: Big Nickel
Episode 9: Girlfriend of the Year
Episode 8: Honour Roll
Episode 7: Hot and Bothered
Episode 6: Bullet Proof
Episode 5: Broad Daylight
Episode 4: Signals Crossed
Episode 3: Fite Nite
Episode 2: Mercury Retrograde
Episode 1: Fresh Paint