Robin Hood (2006) (2006)


Plot: Returning from five years of fighting in the crusades, Robin of Locksley and his manservant Much discover their beloved home under the rule of the dastardly Sheriff of Nottingham. To fight the tyranny, Robin becomes the leader of a band of outlaws with Will Scarlett, Allan A Dale, Royston White, Little John, and Djaq. Meanwhile, feisty Lady Marian inspires the love of both her childhood sweetheart Robin and the Sheriff's second-in-command Sir Guy of Gisborne. Later episodes find the addition of friends and foes such as Prince John, warrior monk Tuck, village girl Kate, Guy's sister Isabella, and mysterious Archer. Read More



Episode 10: Bad Blood
Episode 3: Lost in Translation
Episode 2: Cause and Effect
Episode 1: Total Eclipse
Episode 13: We Are Robin Hood
Episode 12: A Good Day to Die
Episode 11: Treasure of the Nation
Episode 10: Walkabout
Episode 9: Lardner's Ring
Episode 8: Get Carter
Episode 7: Show Me the Money
Episode 6: For England...!
Episode 5: Ducking and Diving
Episode 4: The Angel of Death
Episode 3: Child Hood
Episode 2: The Booby and the Beast
Episode 1: Sister Hood
Episode 13: A Clue: No
Episode 9: A Thing or Two About Loyalty
Episode 7: Brothers in Arms
Episode 6: The Taxman Cometh
Episode 5: Turk Flu
Episode 4: Parent Hood
Episode 3: Who Shot the Sheriff?
Episode 2: Sheriff Got Your Tongue?
Episode 1: Will You Tolerate This?